Logo White
Watch Demo

Peace Frog Carpet & Tile Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
200 reviews
|Home Services|Austin, Texas 78702

501 North Interstate 35 Frontage Road # 300, Frnt, Austin, Texas 78702

(512) 259-6606

http://www.peacefrogcarpetcleaning.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Peace Frog specializes in Austin carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, upholstery cleaning, carpet repairs, carpet stretching, pet odor removal, dryer vent cleaning, mattress cleaning and Dupont Teflon Carpet Protection. Our customer service system begins from the moment a customer calls our office. Keeping with our Earth-Friendly policy, Peace Frog is paperless, sending all work orders and receipts electronically. Our company is one of the only environmentally conscious 5-star service carpet cleaning companies in Austin. We specialize in making people happy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
200 reviews
5157
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Burns Clark on Facebook

16 days ago

08/08/2019, 05:01 AM
Staff was prompt and courteous with their communication. Carlos cleaned our kitchen grout and tile and it turned out beautifully! Added the grout sealant for the win. He also cleaned two wool area rugs and they look and smell fantastic, even with two Goldens! Thanks so much!
Sarah Roper Crane on Facebook

16 days ago

08/07/2019, 13:25 PM
Peace Frog is a fantastic company to work with! Their customer service is responsive, polite, and super helpful. Prices are beyond competitive and the quality of the work is great. Carlos did an excellent job with a very heavily-used carpet in our main room. I can’t recommend them enough!
Ann Hart on Facebook

17 days ago

08/06/2019, 15:51 PM
We've used Peace Frog a couple times at two different houses. Staff are prompt, nice and thorough. Last time, we had David who went above and beyond to make our carpet look like new. And we love the coffee mugs!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dusty McGuire on Facebook

25 days ago

07/29/2019, 10:46 AM
My experience with Peace Frog was excellent from start to finish. From the reservation over the phone, to the service our technician David provided. Great job, informative and will absolutely use again.
Donna Watson on Facebook

a month ago

07/26/2019, 05:36 AM
Fast, efficient, on time, polite. Called me who to expect and to let me know when to expect them. Priced right. Amazing company. An easy 10 on a scale of one to 10.
Alison Hibbs Elliott on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 13:34 PM
Super pleased with our experience! Hunter was very nice & professional & and our carpet looks as good as new! We will definitely use Peace Frog again!
Karen Weaver Shelton on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 01:09 AM
Our technician, Hunter, was very professional and informative on the process. I was very surprised but excited he was able to get the dog stains and well as “teenager” stains from the game and media room. Extremely pleased with Peace Frog and will be a long time customer
Christie Vosika on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 02:45 AM
They always do a great job. I will continue to use them for my carpet cleaning.
Ellen Bryan Stockberger on Facebook

3 months ago

06/08/2019, 04:56 AM
James was attentive to our needs and explained the process up front, answering any questions we had. Super friendly, hard worker, took great care with protecting our stuff, removed spots that we thought were permanent, and very reasonably priced. PLUS we now have "like new" carpeting. Definitely will call PF again! ✌🤟😊
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.