Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pea and the Pod Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Doctors|Newark, DE 19713

1 One Centurian Dr #104, Ste 104, Newark, DE 19713

(302) 455-7327

https://peaandthepodchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

213 Reeceville Rd

(610) 384-0482
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2004 Foulk Rd # 3

(302) 478-5800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
5.0
(3) · Doctors

321 Gravel Pike

(484) 973-6226

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide chiropractic care for women and children od all ages. We are specialized in pregnancy and pediatric care. We have "child friendly" hours on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday mornings fro, 9-12. So, bring your kids! Lots of toys and things for them to play with.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Buff review for Pea and the Pod Chiropractic
Jenn Buff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 07:03 AM
Amazingly Knowledgeable !!!! She genuinely cares about each and every patient. She cares about your over all well being and not just your spine! I’ve never met a chiropractor or even a primary care physician that does that! She is my go to for everything! I haven’t seen a PCP since I was a teenager! Getting adjusted (the right way) plays such an intricate part in your overall health! My family LOVES her! As well as everyone I have referred to her! Thank you for all of your care, help, & recommendations over the years!
Jenn Joneil Jada Jaxton review for Pea and the Pod Chiropractic
Jenn Joneil Jada Jaxton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:32 AM
Amazingly Knowledgeable !!!! She genuinely cares about each and every patient. She cares about your over all well being and not just your spine! I’ve never met a chiropractor or even a primary care physician that does that! She is my go to for everything! I haven’t seen a PCP since I was a teenager! Getting adjusted (the right way) plays such an intricate part in your overall health! My family LOVES her! As well as everyone I have referred to her! Thank you for all of your care, help, & recommendations over the years!
Leah Hackett review for Pea and the Pod Chiropractic
Leah Hackett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 06:24 AM
Dr. Brenda and Sharon are so kind and helpful. Dr. Brenda takes the time to find out what is going on with you as a whole person. I started going to her while expecting and have taken my son to her, as well. They are very welcoming to children in the office. And at my last adjustment, they even held my son for me when he was getting fussy.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Carrie Cole review for Pea and the Pod Chiropractic
Carrie Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 12:05 PM
Very thankful for Dr. Brenda! She truly cares about her patients and takes the time to understand their pain and help relieve it. From not being able to walk prior to delivery to not being able to move my neck after delivery, Dr. Brenda got me back to feeling good in no time! She even came to my rescue on Sunday during a holiday weekend. Top notch doc for sure!
Kera Valentin Stewart review for Pea and the Pod Chiropractic
Kera Valentin Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:03 AM
We love Dr. Brenda! She takes her time with you, asks questions about your overall health, and gives great recommendations on alternative medicines! We never feel rushed and leave feeling great!
Lauren Davis review for Pea and the Pod Chiropractic
Lauren Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 04:06 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Brenda if your having back pain during pregnancy. She truly cares about your pain and concerns and takes the time and effort to help you in any way she can. She is very knowledgeable, informative and friendly. I also love how when I come to my appointments I’m always greeted with a warm welcome and smile by the receptionist Sharon. So glad I started coming to this office
Margaret Elizabeth review for Pea and the Pod Chiropractic
Margaret Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:12 AM
My only regret is that I didn’t start at Pea and the Pod earlier! It would have made all the difference during pregnancy and early postpartum. Now my littles and I see Dr. Brenda and she is just outstanding. She truly cares for her patients all-around health and well-being and thinks outside the box to help find root causes for problems instead of just treating symptoms. My kids are excited every time I tell them we have an appointment and tell everyone how good they feel after an adjustment. Dr. Brenda is so much more than a medical professional, she is a blessing in the lives of her patients. If you’ve been thinking about an appointment with her, schedule it now. I wish I had done is sooner.
Jae Fae review for Pea and the Pod Chiropractic
Jae Fae on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:14 AM
Highly recommend Pea and the Pod Chiropractic. love love love this place!
Mandie Marie review for Pea and the Pod Chiropractic
Mandie Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:35 AM
Today I had my 1st visit to Pea and the Pod Chiropractic office! Dr. Brenda was very gentle with my body and took time to answer all of my questions and care for my needs!! My body feels amazing and my energy is up! I can’t wait to visit her office again for another prenatal adjustment! Thank you Dr. Brenda
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.