Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pavia Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Chiropractors|New City, NY 10956

89 South Little Tor Road, New City, NY 10956

(845) 638-0247

http://www.paviawellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

3 Pierces Rd

(845) 561-6800
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

430 79th St

(718) 748-6644
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

54 Main St

(914) 631-4998
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

498 Merrick Rd

(516) 825-7100
About

Dr. Ronald Pavia, DC is a chiropractor in New City, NY. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Lucas review for Pavia Chiropractic
Linda Lucas on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 02:15 AM
Dr. Ron Pavia is an excellent chiropractor. He goes out of his way to help you reach maximum wellness. I’ve been dealing with a troubling medical issue for years and prior to seeking his help I felt frustrated trying to get the right care. Dr. Ron's treatment with the activator method as well as great advice for overall health has been invaluable. He goes above and beyond for his patients. The compassion and knowledge that he brings to his patients is amazing. He listens and tries to come up with the best treatment plan possible. He explains everything thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Pavia. I can’t imagine being in better care. I did not know much about chiropractic care prior to seeing Dr. Pavia and I’ve come to realize how truly beneficial it is. If you are dealing with migraines or any other type of chronic illness, I highly recommend Dr. Pavia.
Rita Ragone review for Pavia Chiropractic
Rita Ragone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 01:48 AM
Dr. Ron Pavia is an amazing chiropractor and healer, the best of the best! I’ve been going to him for years and my celebrity clients also love him. He’s the ONLY one I go to, and I travel an hour to see him. If you’re looking to rid yourself of pain or just need maintenance, this is your man! FYI, I’ve found that proper chiropractics that involve the Activator Method which Dr. Ron specializes in is wonderfully anti-aging. Having your muscles, nerves and entire body move in synergy helps keep me young and vibrant with lots of energy. Pavia Chiropractic Offices is THE place for healing.
Anonymous review for Pavia Chiropractic
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 10:49 AM
Dr. Pavia is an amazing chiropractor. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lisa P. review for Pavia Chiropractic
Lisa P. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:16 AM
I went to Dr. Pavia for my regular maintenance adjustment and I mentioned to him that the Achilles tendons in both of my feet were very sore and achy, he used the activator on both and I felt immediate relief when I left his office!
Michelle Litt review for Pavia Chiropractic
Michelle Litt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 09:24 AM
This is my 5th or 6th review. My reviews keep disappearing! Hopefully this review will stay put! Go see Dr. Ron! He is amazing! He really cares about his patients, and goes above and beyond to help them. I always feel 100% better after I get an adjustment from Dr. Ron. If you need to see a Chiropractor, please go see Dr. Ron. You will not regret it! (Tell him I sent you!)
Michelle Litt review for Pavia Chiropractic
Michelle Litt on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 01:25 AM
Dr. Pavia is an excellent chiropractor. I hurt my back 3 weeks ago, and he had me feeling so much better within 2 days. I highly recommend him. He is amazing. He gave me my life back. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Jeremy review for Pavia Chiropractic
Jeremy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:25 AM
Dr. Pavia helped me with my lower back issues and was a life changer! I strongly recommend him to everyone!
John Carson review for Pavia Chiropractic
John Carson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:10 AM
Dr. Ron Pavia is an exceptional chiropractor. I've used him several times and I highly recommend him.
Rich B review for Pavia Chiropractic
Rich B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:31 AM
Friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. I went to Dr. Pavia for an adjustment on my back. While he was working on my back, he noticed my kneecap was out, so he made an adjustment. My knee had been hurting for weeks, and I was prepared to go for an MRI. I hadn't mentioned my sore knee to Dr. Pavia beforehand. When I left, my knee was fine, and I was no longer in pain. I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.