Logo White
Watch Demo

Paula's Salon

Own this business?
4.3
102 reviews
|Beauty|Miami Beach, Florida 33139

1874 West Ave, Miami Beach, Florida 33139

(305) 672-0503

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Rumors Hair Skin & Nail Salon
5.0
(42) · Beauty

500 Boston Post Rd E Ste 1

(508) 485-4650

1 person is looking at this business

Hair After
5.0
(5) · Beauty

414 E Sandusky St

(419) 425-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Pourquoi
5.0
(11) · Beauty

246 S 22nd St

(215) 731-1900

2 people are looking at this business

Jerel at 119
5.0
(42) · Beauty

119 Newbury St

(617) 236-5157

3 people are looking at this business

Belair's Hair Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

365 Dayton-Oxford Rd

(937) 743-0099

4 people are looking at this business

Grand Illusions Salon & Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

100 N 27th St

(406) 259-2515

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Paula's Salon specializes in the correction and maintenance of hair and Nails.We have been in business for 13 years and cater to anyone who like a boutique style salon with great service and talented staff! History Established in 1996. Pauls's Salon began as a 4 chair salon, very small and quaint. As the demand grew so did the Salon but never too big. It is still considered a "quaint" salon with a boutique atmosphere. People come who dont like the ego's and craziness of big salons and prefer a casual, relaxed atmosphere. We offer everything that any high maintenance girl or guy could possibly need and do on site services as well. Meet the Business Owner Paula S. Business Owner Pa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
102 reviews
51
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
99 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2015, 01:43 AM
Live a lil, get a blowdry😉
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 03:40 AM
Amazing corrective transformation by Jess! #correctivecolor
Paula's Salon on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:17 AM
Amazing corrective transformation by Jess! #correctivecolor
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alexizandra on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/23/2011, 02:24 AM
Todd 100% Yes! – I have been going to Paula's salon for several years now getting my hair cut and styled by todd" who has always been masterful, attentive to detail, consistent accuracy and in fact has been one of the best hairstylist I've ever been to anywhere.
Todd is a artist, and expert at what he does who lives up to his credentials and every good spoken word said about him on this site.
I would trust anyone else with my "loss"!
He's the best!!
McGrateful on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 03:15 AM
Paula YES Todd NO – I don't know what happened but I walked out without what probably would have been gorgeous highlights (first time Paula - a doll) except TODD buthchered my hair and cut them all out. What part of "the length is good"(first thing said) did he not understand I'll never know. VERY diasppointed after growing hair for a year and a half to only have it short again and the cut...bad,bad,bad! Very apparent that he did need his glasses?
Magan O. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/20/2011, 01:36 AM
Recommended!
I will recommend this place. They did great with my hair - cutting it and coloring it. The price is affordable with great service. Thanks
Rudy Vess on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/05/2011, 03:06 AM
Todd Phillip hair – I've lived in different places around the Globe so my experience with stylists has been incredibly varied. From obscenely expensive high-end salons in Paris to quaint shops in Sante Fe, Todd has been the best, period. To be honest, I've never been enthusiastic enough about a stylist to write a review .
The Haircut lasted for an amazingly long time, It was very precise, gave me great body and styling options, while being as simple and easy to care for as I prefer my hair to be. My previous stylist?s errors were rectified by his technique and talented, which made all the difference in how much the quality of the overall look of my hair improved.
The process was unusually co
...  more>>
GIO on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/10/2011, 03:23 AM
Best Hair Color, Cut, and Blow Dry - Paula and Todd – Moving to Miami Beach has known challenges for your hair - heat, humidity, and salt water.
What I didn't know was to look out for top name salons charging 400 and 500 dollars to turn my hair orange, yellow, and red. I have had this experience at 5 different salons.
Finally I decided to try Paul's salon. Paula, Instead of saying OMG who did this to your hair said - No worries, this can be fixed I do it everyday. It seems that my Miami Beach hair story was not a unique one. Paula has been seeing this same story over and over again for years. Paula did what she promised and more. My hair color looks like nature made it plus some (thanks to t
...  more>>
MOwens on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/10/2011, 00:10 AM
Miami's Top Hairstylist "Todd" – I went down to Miami for a business thing, from Manhattan where I live,"born and raised", and I was recommended by a close friend to get a haircut and blow out from Todd Phillip at Paula’s Salon. I don’t "ever" stray from the Madison Avenue area for my hair needs because I am “extremely” and very particular with who touch’s my hair, but my friend was so impressed with Todd’s talent and finesse, I felt it would be worth taking a chance, not to mention her hair looked better then I have ever seen it.
I must say once I sat in Todd’s chair I knew I was in the right place.
He is indeed, extremely talented at what he does, and I must mention his hands have the touc
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.