Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul Salmonsen, M.D.

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77025

2855 Gramercy St, Houston, TX 77025

(713) 668-6828

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Columbus Eye Associates
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665

1 person is looking at this business

Retina Specialists of Houston
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

6750 West Loop S Ste 1060

(713) 521-0555

1 person is looking at this business

Baptiste John Dejean
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

400 S Loop 336 W

(936) 539-4500
Retina & Vitreous-Texas
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 100

(713) 799-9975

1 person is looking at this business

Joffe MediCenter
5.0
(4187) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5420 West Loop South

(281) 501-6450

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curtis Mullen on Facebook

a month ago

01/28/2020, 13:48 PM
Great doctor who takes care of his patients
Paul Zuhumben on Facebook

a month ago

01/23/2020, 02:25 AM
Very professional and friendly
Evelyn Arcenaux on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:58 AM
Knowledge and caring attitude
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
Elna Hunt Breedlove on Facebook

4 months ago

11/02/2019, 09:04 AM
Dr. Vital is very friendly and professional. He did cataract and corneal transplant surgery on my right eye. Everything went well. Except for reading, I can see without wearing glasses. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Vital to anyone who needs a good ophthalmologist who specializes in the cornea.
Lori McNeil on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 18:34 PM
The new check in kiosk is cold & impersonal and doesn't actually check everyone in every time. It didn't me and they called two people ahead of me then accused me of not checking in at all. Dr Vital ( or maybe HEA as a whole) is less worried about having competent front desk persons than a warm inviting experience. To beat that I didn't get prescriptions when i left. My fault, but when I called to see if they could email them to me, they said no they didn't have incripted email. Seriously? You want a high tech sign in kiosk & you can't even email me a eyeglass prescription? I no longer consider myself a patient of dr vital.
Dee Robertson on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 08:38 AM
Dr. Mark Vital explained everything about the cornea transplant and i feel at ease about having the surgery.
Alycia Hughes-McKissack on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 01:08 AM
Dr Vital is a very warm, pleasant and caring physician. He listens to his patients, answers questions to the best of his ability and takes time with patients. I am very pleased with him as my eye doctor.
Rita Aguillon on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 11:48 AM
Thank You Dr. Vital for the prompt appointment on working my daughter in on short notice 🤗🤗🤗🤗
Robert Serda on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 10:18 AM
Very professional he don’t guess he gets to the point and gets it done very positive
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.