Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul S. Phillips, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

1273 32nd Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 452-7874

https://www.eastsacdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
John M Lewis DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621
Bannai Family Dentistry
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
Frey William E DDS Ms
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
Jennifer Kong Finerty, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

About

Located on the corner of 39th Street and J Street in the charming neighborhood of East Sacramento.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RITA A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/26/2014, 15:56 PM
You really made You really made a very nice impression on me. Your hygeniest really takes in interest in my continued good health.
rita54687415 on Superpages

6 years ago

05/26/2014, 01:00 AM
You really made a very nice impression on me. Your hygeniest really takes in interest in my continued good health.
RICHARD d. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 03:16 AM
Really enjoyed the overall Really enjoyed the overall "feel" of the clinic. From the front staff to the doctor, I think I will be staying with East Sac Dental :)
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
richard59845 on Superpages

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 01:00 AM
Really enjoyed the overall "feel" of the clinic. From the front staff to the doctor, I think I will be staying with East Sac Dental :)
bernardd664 4. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 04:51 AM
We love you guys. We love you guys. I switched my kids from a pediatric dentist to you and they love coming to the dentist now - thank you!
bernardd664 on Superpages

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 01:00 AM
We love you guys. I switched my kids from a pediatric dentist to you and they love coming to the dentist now - thank you!
Kaila a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 16:53 PM
My hygienist, My hygienist, Gina, was very nice, accurate, concerned, and did an amazing job on the deep root scaling I had to have done. She provided sunglasses as opposed to safety glasses which was pretty great. I just laid there for 3 hours listening to tunes and she did her thing to perfection. Thank you Gina! Also, thank you Chuck and Paul for assisting and stopping in to make sure I was okay, respectively. Overall great experience for something I was quite scared about.
kailaddfg on Superpages

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 01:00 AM
My hygienist, Gina, was very nice, accurate, concerned, and did an amazing job on the deep root scaling I had to have done. She provided sunglasses as opposed to safety glasses which was pretty great. I just laid there for 3 hours listening to tunes and she did her thing to perfection. Thank you Gina! Also, thank you Chuck and Paul for assisting and stopping in to make sure I was okay, respectively. Overall great experience for something I was quite scared about.
RON n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/21/2014, 10:47 AM
Great as always! Great as always! Professional, sensitive, caring and awesome! Consistently I receive the very best dental care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.