Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul Phillips Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Nashville, TN 37216 United States

1953 Pinehurst Dr, Ste 103, Nashville, TN 37216 United States

(615) 415-4983

http://homenowrealty.net

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(31) · Real Estate Services

2521 TN-49 E

(615) 247-7247
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

3001 Iroquois Dr

(615) 394-0180
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

688 Pebble Springs Dr

(615) 771-9900
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

6383 Jones Ln

(615) 893-8881
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1033 12th Ave N

(615) 329-1694
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1217 Trotwood Ave

(931) 388-3112
About

Paul obtained a BA from UK & spent his early career as a restaurant owner. He utilized his time homing his skills in client services, attention to detail, marketing, negotiating, & developing professional relationships. Paul is now an East Nashvillian who values the trust & confidence in the relationship he has with his clients. He is dedicated to superior service & is sensitive & responsive to all of his clients Real Estate needs. His ultimate goal...find you your dream home, not sell you a house.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
tmccrystal45 review for Paul Phillips Realtor
tmccrystal45 on Zillow

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 09:39 AM
Paul and his wife Angie worked as a team to help us get our house sold. They both pitched in to get the house staged and cleaned. Paul had the house photographed by a very talented photographer and it made an excellent presentation on the internet so we had a lot of potential buyers come through. Most of all it was Paul and Angie's willingness to help and their enthusiasm that was most impressive.They got the job done in a timely manner. Thomas McCrystal
aahamilt12 review for Paul Phillips Realtor
aahamilt12 on Zillow

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:12 AM
I got in contact with Paul while looking at houses on Zillow. Paul was very helpful in answering any questions and concerns I had as it was my first time buying a house. He was always quick to respond to emails and texts and stayed on top of listings I was interested in. I highly recommend Paul to anyone in need of an agent in the Nashville area.
renee robins 11 22 review for Paul Phillips Realtor
renee robins 11 22 on Zillow

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 07:25 AM
My husband and I needed to move from out of state on a time crunch (military relocation), and Paul helped us buy our first home. He is incredibly responsive and supportive. We are so thankful we got in touch with him because he made our home buying experience go very smoothly and we love our home. Not only that, but he and his wife went above and beyond to help us with logistics, provided great hospitality, generously gifted us and even helped us begin our renovations as soon as we closed on our house! Thanks, Paul!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
kimberlyobrien94 review for Paul Phillips Realtor
kimberlyobrien94 on Zillow

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 06:15 AM
Paul was exceptional to work with. He was very knowledgable and eager to help me find exactly what I was looking for. It was a joy working with someone so dedicated - I would recommend him to anyone looking for a place to call home!
bullloki review for Paul Phillips Realtor
bullloki on Zillow

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 02:44 AM
Paul's knowledge of the area, and great communication made the home buying process easy. He was quick to answer any and all questions I had. Often answering ones I hadn't even thought of yet. Paul took my wish list and found me the ideal home. Couldn't be happier, thanks again Paul!
trforeman7451 review for Paul Phillips Realtor
trforeman7451 on Zillow

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 08:18 AM
My wife and I was in Nashville and decided to see what properties might be available, so we did a quick search and found Paul. He came with very high reviews, so we gave him a call. We shared with him everything we was looking for and also the fact that we only had a few hours that day before leaving town. He returned my call within a few minutes, he already had a couple of properties for us to look at and made it possible for us to visit the properties. I feel Paul went above and beyond. Thanks again Paul.
Greg Golden review for Paul Phillips Realtor
Greg Golden on Zillow

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 08:09 AM
Paul has put together fantastic property finding data in easy to read formats searching the market for homes in the area you need. He then sends a daily email to notify you of new listings in your area. He is very professional and easy to talk with and is a valuable resource for me.
user22270657 review for Paul Phillips Realtor
user22270657 on Zillow

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 09:36 AM
Paul is a good guy. He is very honest and will work with you to his best ability. We decided to take our house of the market. Paul showed us several houses in our price range but we weren't really interested.
proctogd review for Paul Phillips Realtor
proctogd on Zillow

7 years ago

01/06/2016, 00:06 AM
If you're looking for an agent I highly recommend Paul. He works for you, he cares, he goes the distance far beyond what you'd expect. He follows through & stays in contact with you, he was very patient with me as this was my first sale. Short Sales are long & time consuming & patients is needed, he has that & more. He worked very hard to get my estate short sale completed. He & his team hung in there no matter what the next hurtle came with &there were many unforseen problems that came up. But, finally he came through for me. I'd recommend him to everyone & i will.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.