Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Paul Jonason Photography

4.8

About this business

Photography of Architecture, Interior Design, Restaurants and Food, Real Estate and Web Sites, Hotels, Industrial and Commercial Architecture. Local and National bookings available. Hotel Photographer, Architectural Photography, Architectural Photographer, Photographer, Services - Photographers 

Location details

105 South Spring Street, Los Angeles, CA, 90012, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.855 reviews
Select a rating
Richard's profile image
a year ago

thanks We LOVE what you have done! They turned out so good. We are very happy. You guys did a great job. 

Kak's profile image
a year ago

Great Service! Really good job. They are very organized. I would strongly recommend them for a large or small job. Really good job. 

Bruces's profile image
a year ago

great services Thanks for all of your great pictures! We had a great time. I love them! I hope to see you again sometime soon. 

Chicop's profile image
a year ago

thanks I want to thank you once again for all you have done. You’ll never know how much I admire your work. You are such a positive example to work with. 

John's profile image
a year ago

Great Service! This photographer did great work. It is amazing how he captures the beauty of children in his work. Today I viewed the proofs of my granddaughter and it is hard to chose which pictures to get. 

Alex's profile image
a year ago

Great Service My fiance' and I thought what a great idea to get our engagement pictures done there. I looked for a week not finding anyone I felt was really great. Just when I got discouraged, I found Mindy's site and absolutely fell in love with her pictures. When we met, The photographer was so friendly and playful with us. It was like our best friend was taking our picture. We got them within a week and they turned out ten times better than I could have ever imagined. We'll be back for our redding next May and we're havin... read more

Ricky's profile image
a year ago

Great Service! Great photographer, he does his work on time, fast and always gets the best smiles out of my children 

Jim's profile image
a year ago

Great service I wanted to let both of you know how appreciated you are for everything. You made our portrait session such a success. There are a lot of little things that you do that sometimes go unnoticed. I noticed and wanted to say thanks. You are so professional and well-prepared. You are two wonderful people. 

Andy's profile image
a year ago

Great They did an amazing job on our wedding! Not only are they extremely professional, but they are family oriented, LOVE what they do, and had a deep interest in capturing every moment of our special occasion. 

Frequently asked questions about Paul Jonason Photography

How is Paul Jonason Photography rated?

Paul Jonason Photography has a 4.8 star rating with 55 reviews. 

When is Paul Jonason Photography open?

Paul Jonason Photography is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com