Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul Eric Sinclair

Own this business?
4.7
22 reviews
|Beauty|Miami Beach, FL 33140

935 Arthur Godfrey Rd, Miami Beach, FL 33140

(305) 397-8955

http://www.paulericsinclair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Santa Spa
4.9
(27) · Beauty

7750 Taft St

(954) 965-6547

1 person is looking at this business

A La Mode Beauty Salon
4.9
(37) · Beauty

2255 Coral Way

(305) 859-7565

1 person is looking at this business

Luis Vivas Hair Studio
4.8
(86) · Hair Removal

5225 Collins Ave #415

(305) 868-6955
Hair Color Salon
4.7
(26) · Beauty

5900 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 669-0520
Creative Hair Design
4.7
(46) · Beauty

8956 W State Rd 84

(954) 473-2346

3 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit us, you will discover a universe dedicated to hair care as well as beauty services including facials, waxing, manicures, and pedicures. We are a full service salon with a dedicated staff, focused on the customer experience, taking care of their look and appeal. We are proud members of the Professional Beauty Industry, continuously looking for ways to improve our skills and learn new techniques. The salon has recently been remodeled with top of the line furniture. We know how to pamper you in our 2000 Sqft Salon dedicated to hair and beauty.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
22 reviews
518
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Pieta on Facebook

5 months ago

04/05/2019, 01:15 AM
Excellent local full service hair/nail salon!
Nedra Sinclair on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2014, 00:29 AM
sylvie on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 01:28 AM
After 3 weeks of holidays in Miami , my hair needed a colour and a good treatment. My local friends have recommended PAUL ERIC SINCLAIR. My first question was if they used LOREAL like my hairdresser in Paris. They confirmed and I had an appointment with Julie. Very nice girl and good professional ! The staff also is friendly and there is a great energy. Veronica has offered me a good Nespresso coffe and I felt really in confidence. My colour was beautiful as I hoped for it. I highly recommend this beauty salon.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
jennyf81 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 02:29 AM
I've been looking for a comfortable salon with a stylist who will listen to just what I need and get it done right. Ruffy did just that! I have very long hair and wanted it to stay true to my headshot even though my bangs are in a weird stage. He neatened my layers so I didn't lose my length but gained volume and a much healthier look. He's even offered to help me keep up with my bangs in between cuts. I felt healthier and prettier, but not so different that I couldn't be recognized! Just not ready for THAT step yet. But when I am, I'll call Ruffy at Paul Eric Sinclair. ;)
kellyhappy on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/27/2012, 00:06 AM
I went to Sandra at Paul Eric Sinclair for my second-ever Brazilian wax. My first experience at another place was awful and I was very hesitant to try again, then I decided to give it one more try with someone else. Sandra did not disappoint! She was very open and easy to talk to, and she made me feel comfortable right away. Her technique was superb, and I felt almost no pain during the whole process.
Obviously, a Brazilian is never pain-free, but Sandra makes it as close to that as possible. I will never get another one done with anyone else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.