Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul Douglass MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
314 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

999 Peachtree Street Northeast, Ste 850Wellstar Medical Group, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 874-1788

https://www.wellstar.org/physicians/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

5455 Meridian Mark Rd #530

(404) 256-2593
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(404) 256-4777

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Paul Douglass, MD is a cardiology specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 37 years. He graduated from Meharry Medical College in 1976 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
314 reviews
5311
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jules Stine on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/25/2020, 04:58 AM
Dr Douglass is an exceptional physician. His medical - specialty skills, experience and knowledge coupled with his courtly yet patient manner make each encounter one of comfort and confidence. I feel privileged to call Paul my Doctor and my friend. Thank you for the opportunity to make these 'heartfelt' observations on his behalf.
Tonia Willams O'Hannon on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 02:49 AM
Dr Paul Douglass is an awesome doctor. While he is courteous and personable, he is always professional. After being under Dr Douglas' care for more than 25-yrs, I can say with pride that he is one of the best in the business.
Thomas D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 08:05 AM
Randy and the ladies out front are alway gracious and kind. The hygienist let me take a business call in the middle of my cleaning and was so nice about it.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Russell A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 16:26 PM
The staff at Dr. Freeman’s did an excellent job of setting up an appointment for me in less than 24 hours, very professional and accommodating. The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The tech who did my cleaning did an excellent job as well. I would highly recommend them and will continue to use their services.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 09:19 AM
My dental assistant, Michelle, was friendly and she let me know what she was doing before she did it. I didn't feel pain once and was so relaxed. That was the most comfortable dental appointment I have had, EVER. After an exhausting day and initially dreading my appointment, I actually almost fell asleep during my cleaning because I was so relaxed lol. Dr. Freeman was straight forward, but a nice guy. He had to refer me to an oral surgeon for an extraction and kept in mind my potential spending costs and was able to find me someone that does quality work at an decent and affordable price. This facility is covered with my insurance from work and I didn't have to pay any OOP costs for this visit so I have been telling everyone at my job. Keep up the great work!
Margaret M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 05:04 AM
Very professional and nice Doctor and Staff. Very personalable and friendly.
David C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 09:02 AM
Cutting edge dental support (routine 3d X-rays, and in office 3d printing of implants) with sunny, cheerful office support. High Tech highly recommended.
Horace H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 11:46 AM
Always a great visit!
Elizabeth M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 14:49 PM
Dr Freeman and his staff are wonderful. Professional and friendly. He and his staff are very kind and gentle during treatment. They helped me getting over a huge fear of going to the dentist. Now I truly look forward to going in.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.