Logo White
Watch Demo

Patton Automotive

Own this business?
4.8
161 reviews
|Automotive|Sheridan, IN 46069

807 S White Ave, Sheridan, IN 46069

(317) 758-9227

https://www.pattonautomotive.com/index.shtml

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

626 N Park Ave

(317) 636-9900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

3415 E 10th St

(317) 636-2555

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
161 reviews
5138
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christa Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

05/18/2020, 15:07 PM
I've been looking for a vehicle for a little over a month now and since my dad works in Sheridan, he suggested we drive through just to see if I liked anything there. It was 5 minutes before you guys closed and Dan and his son both stayed so that we could take a test drive. There was absolutely NO pressure, I was treated with respect and not like a lot of the other places had treated me as if I didn't know anything because I'm a young female. Dan was incredibly down to Earth, very sweet and very willing to help me find a great car at an even better price! I'm so incredibly happy with my Malibu and he was even willing to seal up the small places in the windshield for me free of charge! Hands down I will go back in the future for any vehicle purchases! I highly recommend Patton Automotive!
Isaiah Amsbury on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2020, 01:15 AM
The customer service was exceptional. I was treated very well. They answered all the questions I had very quickly. The owner was honest and down to earth. I was able to get the truck I wanted for a great deal.
Nicole Olds on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 03:00 AM
Loved working with these folks! Speedy response to our questions thru messenger and once we got in there, owner was very down-to-earth, was open with vehicle history and gave us an exceptional price!!! We would definitely recommend!!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Alex Olds on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 01:53 AM
Highly recommend! Just purchased a car at a great value. The owner treated me very well and made sure I was happy with my purchase. I will look to him first in the future.
Brian Doak on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2020, 02:05 AM
Friendly, Responsive, Available, and Fair! They really wanted to help and made our experience very easy.
Bethany Perlee on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 02:20 AM
Great Family Owned business that is able and whiling to help you find your next car/truck/van big or small. Amazing Customer service. My husband and I have bought our last four vehicles from Dan. Glad they are apart of our community. The office manager Tara is always knowledgeable and friendly. They make car buying quick and easy. THANK YOU Patton Automotive for letting my family be apart of your family!
Brad Kemp on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2019, 02:02 AM
Maressa Ronk on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 01:14 AM
Great great great! I was in a bind and they pulled all the stops to make sure I went home with a car. Great people, even better business!
Emma Wallen on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 02:26 AM
I had had the pleasure of working with Dan and Blake when looking at vehicles! They are very personable, reasonable and warm. I felt informed and never pressured to go any certain route while shopping. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.