Logo White
Watch Demo

Patrick S. McNulty, MD

Own this business?
4.4
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7455 W Washington Ave Suite 160, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 258-3773

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Orthopedists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-1616
4.8
(61) · Healthcare

7281 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 947-7790
4.7
(44) · Healthcare

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-1616
4.7
(259) · Surgeons

8420 W Warm Springs Rd

(702) 740-5327

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(55) · Orthopedists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd # 100

(702) 731-1616
4.5
(18) · Orthopedists

5546 S Fort Apache Rd #100

(702) 898-2663
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
27 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 20 Reviews4.2Google
  • 7 Reviews4.9RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 10:07 AM
I had a complicated lower back spine operation in April of 2018. The surgery involved coming in from the lower back and also the right side of the torso. Operation lasted 11 hours. It took Dr. McNulty so long because he had to take out all the hardware from 3 operations I have had (other surgeons) in the last 15 years (degenerative disc disease) and come up with a new hardware to fix everything - the old with the new. He also found a lot of scarring from these previous operations and took a long time cleaning that up as well. Don't be misguided if Dr. McNulty may seem harsh or brusque. The previous review??? Just look at his language! Does Joe M. sound like someone who is mature, clear-headed and objective? This is definitely not a situation where you want a "nice" doctor or are otherwise easily offended like "they left me waiting for over an hour". The single most important thing is the surgeon's knowledge, experience and skill. He is probably one of the best out there. I have come out of the operation with over 50 stitches and feel fine. I am in moderate pain but well-watched over by Dr. McNulty's staff as to refills, etc. Dr. McNulty's staff is also 5 stars. They can be overloaded with patients (something common these days) and yet they always answered my questions, returned my calls, or explained things to me in person. My operation was at UMC and they were fantastic as well. Both doctor and staff deserve 5 stars.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:59 AM
I am finally on the road to recovery due to his treatment. He is a very straightforward, knowledgeable doctor that I would recommend highly.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/17/2016, 07:41 AM
I have to sing the praises of Dr. Patrick McNulty. In November of 2014 - out of the clear blue sky - I developed a sciatica nerve situation in my left leg. I was told that I was atypical because laying, standing or walking I had no pain. However, sitting was horrible, after only 15 mins. the pain in my left calf would start. After seeing my Primary Physician several times, I was finally referred to Dr. McNulty. He had me get a "sit down" MRI, then did a diagnostic procedure, then a large surgery - L4, L5, S1 fusion - last October. I faithfully wore my back brace (except when sleeping), was very careful when bending and picking things up and did not drive for 2 months. I had outstanding results AND my pain was gone during the 1st week post surgery. I would recommend Dr. McNulty to everyone. I had fabulous results and great care from him and his wonderful, fun staff. Bless you, Dr. McNulty for giving me my life back. Margaret H. Jung
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 04:30 AM
The best Orthopedic Surgeon Doctor! I highly recommend him!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 14:42 PM
After 6 years of sciatica and numerous procedures to relieve the pain from my right hip to my numbing toes , Dr McNulty performed spinal fusion surgery on 11/25/2015 . Almost immediately, the sciatic pain was relieved. I can walk again and resume my activities at the gym, daily walks and next month resume playing tennis. Dr McNulty is my hero. He doesn't beat around the bush, tells it like it is and what he can do to improve my life. His staff is also wonderful.
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 03:45 AM
Dr. Patrick McNulty is absolutely the best spine doctor in the world. Prior to meeting him 15 years ago I had been in pain with my back for years even having surgery to repair discs two years prior with another surgeon. Dr. McNulty performed a fusion to my lower back which has been good ever since. Due to degenerative disc disease I have kept in touch and in 2015 he determined that my cervical spine now needed surgery. As I told him if he said that was what I needed then I trusted him and let’s do it. In between the two surgeries I had moved out of Las Vegas and immediately told everyone that should something happen to my back they were to put me on a plane to Vegas to see Dr. McNulty and that no other doctor was to touch my back. He is the best and I will always trust him with my back issues. Some say his bedside manner is not good but I will differ in that he has always been pleasant with me and very straightforward. Something I wish all doctors would do. Don’t beat around the bush tell me like it is even if it is not what I want to hear. He is the one doctor that after surgery when my husband called to ask questions he himself returned the call not one of his nurses. He is amazing and I thank him for all he has done to give me back a quality of like I thought was gone forever. Thank you Dr. McNulty!!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 05:46 AM
Where to begin? I was well on my way to being total paralysis when I came to see Dr. McNulty. On July 27th,2015 I had my first surgery.....7 hours later and the removal 0f discs between c2 thru c4 had been removed off of my spinal cored......July 29th,2015 another 7 hours surgery and my entire neck was remade. I was in ICU on a ventilator for 25 days in a medical induced coma.........when I came out of it.....I had to learn to use every part of my body again..........now 8 months later I am almost completely back to normal..........I gave myself one year to be completely recovered..........and for the most part I'm there...........This Dr. caused a miracle in my life............I thank God I was blessed with this man. I will be making my goal of back to 100% by July 27th, 2016. Your the best Dr. McNulty
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.