Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patient First

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
696 reviews
|Urgent Care|Baltimore, MD 21224

5100 Eastern Ave, Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 814-4500

https://www.patientfirst.com/locations/baltimore/bayview?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595
5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

3800 Reservoir Rd NW # 7

(202) 444-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4017 Williamsburg Ct Suite 100

(844) 782-6963

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since opening our first medical center in 1981, Patient First's vision remains the same: making access to quality medical care as convenient and cost-effective as possible. To achieve this objective, we have adopted and continue to embrace many innovative operating systems and practices. No appointments are necessary. Patients can walk into a Patient First center and receive prompt attention upon arrival. Patients who wish to see a particular physician or physician assistant can call ahead or visit our website to explore the dates and times when that person will be seeing patients. X-rays, lab tests, and prescription drugs are available on-site to save time and reduce the need for extra trip

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
696 reviews
5505
  
474
  
319
  
211
  
175
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy S. review for Patient First
Cathy S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

10/21/2021, 08:29 AM
Went in for an out of control infection in my tooth. I literally look like Quasimodo. The nurse Kathy was as nice as she could be, hence the 2 stars. . The doc besides never examining Me told me what was wrong and gave me new antibiotics and told me to visit my dentist. I had to ask for a white blood count test to make sure I wasn’t septic and later Asked him for some pain meds. (I haven’t eaten in 4 days). He came back later with hydrocodone and told me you know what this is. You’ve had it before. Like I was drug shopping! He was dismissive, rude, insensitive. His name is Isaac Yoon and needs to learn to Do No Harm!!
Elle McDowell review for Patient First
Elle McDowell on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2020, 02:55 AM
I went in with an elbow laceration and left with a piece of paper telling me I was too fat to be healthy. Thanks.
MsKeia Peterson review for Patient First
MsKeia Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:00 AM
My two year old suddenly began to spike high fevers. I took him to this location once I was able to get his fever down. The MA who called us in the back was very nonchalant and lacked people skills. She didnt lead the way to the triage station at all. We had to locate her after she walked 20 steps ahead. She never spoke or introduced herself. She weighed my son and said this way. As a result of my son being ill, i ignored her unprofessional behavior. I sat my son on the exam table and while shoving a large q-tip down my sons throat without advising of the tests she was performing, the MA shared that his fever was now 103 (which was much higher than it was before we left the house). The MA then asked when was the last time you gave him medicine? In the middle of my reply, the MA rudely interrupted me and restated her question in a louder and more agressive tone as if I wasn't answering her question fast enough or lacked the comprehensionskills needed to do so. I was trying to advise her that I had given my son medicine but, he was unable to keep it down. There are certain levels of professionalism that those providing patient care services should maintain at all times and this MA lacked those skills tremendously. Her performance was highly unprofessional and the MA lacked empathy all together. I requested that a different staff member take over. The first MA left the room and minutes later randomly blurted out "I wasn't saying it like that". Fortunatley, Stephanie, the Nurse practitioner who took over, was very professional and attentive to my son's needs.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Debora Gray review for Patient First
Debora Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:07 AM
I was visiting from out of town and the staff and doctor's were professional and able to service my needs promptly
Kimberly Ann Nicklas review for Patient First
Kimberly Ann Nicklas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 08:17 AM
Always the next best thing to your own doctors care can get what you need and get out
Gia Correlli review for Patient First
Gia Correlli on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:43 AM
friendly staff. definitely a lot better than the emergency room. it's like a fast track but the other day they were busy and had to wait a little more than usual. but it's all good.
Sharon Moore Gay review for Patient First
Sharon Moore Gay on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 02:24 AM
Went to have a broken vessel in my eye checked out. The Dr. put my mind at ease and I was in and out in less than 1 hr.
Dagm Endalkachew review for Patient First
Dagm Endalkachew on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 06:28 AM
Neisha Goodman review for Patient First
Neisha Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:06 AM
This place was fast and the ppl were awesome!! Much faster than the emergency room. Was in and out in less than 2 hours
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.