Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patient Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
609 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

9180 Harbour Point Dr STE 101, Ste 101, Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

(916) 478-0101

http://www.patientdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
About

Dr. Lawrence Chu, Dr. Michael Chu and the Team make the Patient's Oral Health Goals our top priority. We are committed to delivering excellent dental care using modern techniques and the best materials in a friendly, patient focused environment. We believe that an informed patient can make the best possible decisions to meet their oral health goals. We offer many services including exams, cleanings, tooth colored fillings, CEREC single visit crowns, bleaching, LASER dentisty, x-rays and much more. We invite you to experience Patient Dental, conveniently located off of I-5 and Laguna Blvd.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
609 reviews
5560
  
447
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kenneth B. review for Patient Dental
Kenneth B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2021, 02:09 AM
Most friendly and professional staff ever.
Nancy C. review for Patient Dental
Nancy C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/19/2021, 02:57 AM
The doctor was very friendly and was making sure I was comfortable before starting the treatment. I recommend this place for children who are scared of the dentist because the staff is very nice and friendly.
Rosie P. review for Patient Dental
Rosie P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2021, 04:00 AM
Dr. Nagy is awesome. He is a perfectionist, he doesn't rush treatment and if he is 100 % satisfied with the results he'll keep working until he is confident he did his best work. I left Dr Nagy for a year because I changed insurance and he wasn't in network. The new dentist didn't take the time to listen and didn't make me feel he had my best interest in mind. The staff at Wackford is professional, fast and courteous. I highly recommend Dr Nagy's office you won't be disappointed.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Edwin B. review for Patient Dental
Edwin B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 06:41 AM
I was impressed by the how good everyone is with their respective roles and responsibilities.They make their patient comfortable with their treatment and being cordial. After every treatment they call to follow up if everything is okay.
Veronica T. review for Patient Dental
Veronica T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 05:37 AM
After my front tooth cracked, I was very hesitant going to Wackford Dental since this was " the closest "emergency dentist I found close to me. I am very happy and impressed with the results. The staff is very friendly and everyone does their part to follow Cov 19 guidelines.
Phong T. review for Patient Dental
Phong T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 21:40 PM
I have tooth pain. It hurts. I go see dentist. Pain go away. Both Doctor are excellent. Explain what's going on, fixed the issue. Quick and effective. Can't ask for better. Thank you dr. and staff.
Hanane E. review for Patient Dental
Hanane E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 02:28 AM
Very good service
Robin D. review for Patient Dental
Robin D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/26/2020, 00:52 AM
First I would just like to say Thank you!! I cracked my tooth and was in excruciating pain. This happened on a Friday night while at work. I googled for a emergency dentist on a Saturday and Wackford dental popped up. I called them at 7:30am and someone answered which surprised me. Everyone was excellent, friendly, professional, and displayed a general concern for me. The DR was amazing and ensured I did not feel any pain at all. I would highly recommend this dentist. Also, the office was very nice and clean. Thank you again!! I greatly appreciate the DR and all his staff.
Mary T. review for Patient Dental
Mary T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 03:51 AM
This was my first time experience with Wackford Dental and I must say it was overall, an "amazing" one. From my initial call seeking immediate dental care to the actual same day appointment. Professionalism and excellent customer service was given full circle, from the receptionists Jennie/Maria to the Assistants Champka/David and last but not least Dr. Nagy for the comfort and assurance that I would be taken care of. I thank you. Respectfully, Mary Tarango (New patient)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.