Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patel Sunil V MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
44 reviews
|Doctors|Fairfax, VA 22031

3020 Hamaker Ct, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 876-0288

https://www.cwuro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 677-6219
5.0
(1) · Doctors

18109 Prince Philip Dr #200

(301) 774-7115
About

Dr. Sunil Patel, MD is an urology specialist in Fairfax, VA. He graduated from New Jersey Medical School and specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
44 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 34 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr. Patel helped me through 2 out-patient surgical procedures for kidney stones to get me back up as a pilot in record time. Extremely caring and helpful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/08/2018, 02:12 AM
I've had 3 procedures done with Dr. Patel and have been extremely pleased with all of them. Very professional, personable, and knowledgable. I would highly recommend him.
Nolan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 02:40 AM
I had a Vasectomy with Dr Patel a few weeks ago. He is a very comfortable Dr. to be around. Dr. Patel was very informative, the surgery was quick and almost completely painless and the recovery was exactly as he described it would be. I would recommend Dr. Patel to any of my friends.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:28 AM
I visited DR. Patel's office for a vesctomy. He performed a excellent procedure, and he was informative, caring throughout the process from the initial consultation, procedure, and post operation.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:12 AM
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Patel. The Vas procedure was quick and painless. The post op experience was great as well. I was not in pain and only had to use Tylenol once a day. Dr Patel was very professional and provided great information that helped me through the process.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:36 AM
My surgery went as smoothly as possible. Thanks to Dr. Patel for explaining the procedure up front very thoroughly and making me feel comfortable throughout the process.
Mr. Booker on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:41 AM
Dr. Patel is very serious about his profession! He brings "Best in class" knowledge capital in his understanding and applications of treatment. He is relentless in providing his very best care and successful outcomes! Highly recommended!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:44 AM
Dr. Patel is the best. My surgery went better that I could have imagined. I didn't feel any pain and I did not have any complications following the surgery. I would recommend Dr. Patel to anyone looking the get a vasectomy!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 03:54 AM
Dr Patel recently performed successful TURP surgery after unrelated surgery by another doctor left me with acute urinary retention. Before surgery, he ensured other treatment options were exhausted and patiently answered my many questions. Dr Patel is professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Dr Patel is reassuring and continues to go out of his way to accommodate me and go above and beyond what I consider to be the normal responsibilities of a physician.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.