Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patel Brothers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
296 reviews
|Grocery|Fairfax, VA 22030

11116 Lee Hwy, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 273-7400

https://www.patelbros.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

3405 Ridge Rd

(410) 875-2949
5.0
(3) · Grocery

1708 Peartree Ln

(410) 353-2861
4.9
(502) · Grocery

117 Washington Ave

(804) 224-4121
4.8
(8) · Retail

6464 General Green Way

(703) 354-8484
4.8
(766) · Retail

12169 Darnestown Rd

(240) 246-7674
4.8
(57) · Grocery

5231 Buckeystown Pike

(240) 439-4447
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
296 reviews
596
  
473
  
340
  
225
  
160
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pinank Sheth review for Patel Brothers
Pinank Sheth on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 15:40 PM
Smit Sheth review for Patel Brothers
Smit Sheth on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 09:02 AM
Smit Sheth review for Patel Brothers
Smit Sheth on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:38 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Fairfax City Review S. review for Patel Brothers
Fairfax City Review S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 16:28 PM
Authentic Indian spices For some authentic Indian spices & ingredients for your next Indian Curry Masala cuisine project I recommend Patel Bros located off the Fairfax Boulevard in the City of Fairfax. Review by JnK@cityreviews-tv7.com
Fairfax City Review S. review for Patel Brothers
Fairfax City Review S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:00 AM
Authentic Indian spices For some authentic Indian spices & ingredients for your next Indian Curry Masala cuisine project I recommend Patel Bros located off the Fairfax Boulevard in the City of Fairfax.
Mehul V. review for Patel Brothers
Mehul V. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/16/2010, 15:26 PM
Cheaters with Attitude I bought some items in bulk and was not able to use it. SO I wanted them to take it back (just like any other grocery store in US). They give me a hard time about it. After a long argument I threatened to call police then they agreed to let me buy other items for the amount. hrow
Respond to negative reviews
S W W. review for Patel Brothers
S W W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/16/2010, 09:28 AM
Patel Brothers' criticism for no reason Make sure you are good with others then others will be good to you. It is not a one side thing it is both side thing. Running a store with all imported stuff and fluctuating demand is not easy thing. I think availability is more important then quality standards of 70 different people.
Utpal S. review for Patel Brothers
Utpal S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/21/2010, 20:27 PM
Good prices but small! We go to this place for most of our Indian grocery needs as they have lowest prices around. Wish we had other choices though. This place is very small and is a pain to shop. The owner is very rude at times and he has no customer service skills. He overcharges you at times if you are not watchful as the whole process of ringing up is manual.
m m. review for Patel Brothers
m m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/21/2010, 14:16 PM
An indian shop should be like this This shop sets an exanple of what a normal indian expects a shop to be. This has everything for an indian from Kashmir to Cape comorin. Everything is availble at a nominal cost and is very fresh and clean, which is also very important.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.