Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pate Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
52 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Dallas, TX 75234

2655 Villa Creek Dr #140, Ste 140, Dallas, TX 75234

(972) 241-9334

https://www.paterehab.com/dallas-villa-creek/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Occupational Therapy

4830 South Fwy

(817) 926-3330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111

2 people are looking at this business

About

Innovative, evidence-based traumatic brain injury and stroke rehabilitation. Treatments include physical therapy, speech therapy, cognitive therapy, occupational therapy, vocation therapy, counseling and neuropsychological testing and evaluation. We offer both inpatient and outpatient treatment in 5 centers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
52 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Beck Poe review for Pate Rehabilitation
Christy Beck Poe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 02:37 AM
Cecilia Brown review for Pate Rehabilitation
Cecilia Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:39 AM
My husband had a massive stroke, brain surgery in 2005. When he got to Pate he could not walk, take care of himself at all, bad memory problems and much more. We are thankful they helped get him so much better. He begged to come home. I ended up bringing him home before his time was up. I could not stand leaving him crying. He doesn’t remember this and a lot of stuff. I am trying to find some of his friends and techs. We only have first names and a lit info on each. Can anyone help us?
Jeff Manuel review for Pate Rehabilitation
Jeff Manuel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:25 AM
Man cliff is the best driver ! He makes us all feel like family Super nice fellow I look foreword every morning driving in to rehab with cliff!he makes me feel very welcome I love pate I’m on my second week great rehabilitation center I m very fortunate to have the privilege to get to go to pate thank you guys you all are are ALL awesome!GOD BLESS YOU AND WHAT YOU DO YOU ARE ALLL A GODSEND
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kim Wells Hawk review for Pate Rehabilitation
Kim Wells Hawk on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:27 AM
Vince Phung review for Pate Rehabilitation
Vince Phung on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 03:46 AM
I had hydrocephalus and it nearly killed me. Multiple surgeries and 2 cerebral shunts for the rest of my short life. Average lifespan for someone in my condition: 10 years, so I have 8 years left. Amazing staff! Love them all!!!
Blake Hutto review for Pate Rehabilitation
Blake Hutto on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 03:30 AM
This place is filled with the best team of therapist, you truly get the best care from really awesome people!
Mona Tuma review for Pate Rehabilitation
Mona Tuma on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:42 AM
I am forever grateful, my whole life has changed,a day hope has been restored
Stanley Riggans review for Pate Rehabilitation
Stanley Riggans on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 03:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jaimee Perea review for Pate Rehabilitation
Jaimee Perea on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.