Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pate Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
52 reviews
|Occupational Therapy|Dallas, TX 75234

2655 Villa Creek Dr #140, Ste 140, Dallas, TX 75234

(972) 241-9334

https://www.paterehab.com/dallas-villa-creek/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Occupational Therapy

4830 South Fwy

(817) 926-3330
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111

2 people are looking at this business

About

Innovative, evidence-based traumatic brain injury and stroke rehabilitation. Treatments include physical therapy, speech therapy, cognitive therapy, occupational therapy, vocation therapy, counseling and neuropsychological testing and evaluation. We offer both inpatient and outpatient treatment in 5 centers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
52 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Knapp Vaught on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 02:50 AM
Great therapy and amazing therapists!!
Brent McCartney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 02:37 AM
Yes! PATE knows what they are doing and are very supportive.
Jeremy L Crowe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 16:40 PM
My main recommendation for Pate Rehabilitation is to listen to the therapist. they are there to help. also, they know what they are doing. listen to them if you want to continue moving forward. Dont stop exercising when you are home. attitude is everything. Be happy. it helps you through your recovery. I totally recommend Pate Rehabilitation 100%.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
La'Shunda Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 09:47 AM
I came to Pate because I had a stroke on 3/11/18. I had Aphasia. loss of ability to understand or express speech, caused by brain damage. I couldn't talk at all! Pate have the BEST most Experience therapist and techs! It's nothing like when you feel like all your hope it's gone. And that 😃 of a therapist that says, "you will speak again." If it hadn't been for God and Pate! I wouldn't be able to had ran 2 5k's and went back to work as a LVN 7/23/19 All of them are ANGELS😇😇❤
Reco Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:36 AM
I came to the location in Anna after my stroke and I'm currently doing Outpatient At their Dallas location. great program for any type of brain injuy
Philip Power on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 01:15 AM
Great place to work and help people.
Ann Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 03:32 AM
there service and programs
Ron Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 04:21 AM
Th st place is the best.4Me had a great Time Nice...all love
Hazel Brigner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 05:12 AM
Skip we are so proud of you! Sounds like a lot of hard work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.