Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patch and Paint Pros LLC

Claimed
4.9
196 reviews
|Painters|Conshohocken, PA 19428

263 E Elm St Unit B, Unit B, Conshohocken, PA 19428

(484) 483-3468

https://patchandpaintpros.com/

Open now:09:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(16) · Carpenters

252 Concord Road

(484) 614-1177
5.0
(5) · Painters

69 Holly Ct

(609) 587-8899

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Painters

475 Wall St

(855) 456-9776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Painters

328 N 13th Ave

(908) 725-7689

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Painters

805 Harrison St

(610) 433-2100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

363 Paper Mill Rd

(302) 633-1458

2 people are looking at this business

About

Patch and Paint Pros is a top rated house painting company that specializes in repairs and painting. Licensed & Insured - Our experienced painters have received top ratings and reviews on all the online listing sites. Take a minute to read our reviews, and you'll see that our painter's are dedicated to quality work and customer satisfaction. Our professional painters specialize in fixing nail pops, cracks, peeling paint, wallpaper removal, drywall installation, plaster repair and water damage repair, just to name a few. If your looking for "local painters near me", give us a call. Located in Conshohocken PA, we are only a short drive away from the local tri-county area. Reach out today to di

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
196 reviews
5165
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey MacArthur review for Patch and Paint Pros LLC
Tracey MacArthur on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2021, 12:47 PM
You want to use Patch & Paint Pros for your next project, they are amazing! I found them through a Google search and loved that they are local to my area. My ceiling was in desperate need of help, layers of wallpaper under popcorn ceiling that started to peel. I knew immediately I would choose them when Ken walked through the door to provide an estimate, saw my ceiling, and knew exactly what needed to be done. I knew I chose the right company when Brian came work on the ceiling and had the same reaction as Ken to the ceiling. Brian got to work right away to make my house look brand new. He is communicative, friendly, a hard worker, and super detailed, making sure it looks perfect! Brian went above and beyond on this project and my house looks amazing. I highly recommend Patch & Paint Pros! Thank you for everything 😊
Robert Zona review for Patch and Paint Pros LLC
Robert Zona on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 02:56 AM
Patch and Paint Pros owner and every employee who works for him cannot be praised
Jennie Gwaltney review for Patch and Paint Pros LLC
Jennie Gwaltney on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 14:50 PM
Patch and Paint Pros are experts in painting. I have used them twice in last 6 months and each time, their professionals did an expert job. You know exactly what will be done and they are very consistent. Additionally they have a very good support group who communicate often with you so you know all expectations. Highly recommend.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jenny DeBee Passett review for Patch and Paint Pros LLC
Jenny DeBee Passett on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 06:38 AM
I would highly recommend Ryan and his team to anyone in need of interior paint services. Luis did an outstanding job painting our entire townhouse from top to bottom. Luis was such a pleasure to work with, and he really impressed us with his professionalism and the high quality of his work. My husband and I are looking forward to using Patch and Paint Pros for all of our future painting projects.
Patricia A. Lebow review for Patch and Paint Pros LLC
Patricia A. Lebow on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 03:32 AM
We recently contacted PPP to repair some cracks and paint a bathroom. Mercedes did the work. Efficient and a great job! We will continue to use PPP for our repairs and painting needs!
Terry Klinefelter review for Patch and Paint Pros LLC
Terry Klinefelter on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 13:55 PM
We emailed and got a return phone call within 24 hours. Jesus came out a few days later and repaired a bathroom wall with some water damage, and also did some other touch ups. Reasonable price. GREAT company...work ethic, punctuality and integrity. Thanks!
Kay CK review for Patch and Paint Pros LLC
Kay CK on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:19 AM
So pleased with the work Patch and Paint Pros did at our house. We had a few ceiling patch and paint areas and a bathroom wall and ceiling repaint. Paul was meticulous and made sure everything was perfect before deeming it done. It may not have been a super exciting project, but the team approached it with a great attitude and skill, and we are so happy to have the house looking great again after a leaky pipe issue.
Sharon Eichen Kazaras review for Patch and Paint Pros LLC
Sharon Eichen Kazaras on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:02 AM
Mercedes from Patch and Paint repaired and painted our kitchen ceiling (skillfully blending it into the den ceiling, which was not being painted). She also repaired our guest room ceiling, applied oil primer, and painted it. Mercedes was determined to do the job right in the allotted time, and she succeeded. The ceilings look great and she was a pleasure to have around. She was mindful of any dust issues and, in fact, there was no dust! She used tarps everywhere and cleaned up so well, it was as if she were never here! We highly recommend Mercedes and the rest of the team at Paint and Patch Pros.
Nancy Ehret review for Patch and Paint Pros LLC
Nancy Ehret on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.