Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pascal Munnelly, REALTOR®

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Round Rock, TX 78681 United States

2007 Sam Bass Rd #101, Suite 320, Round Rock, TX 78681 United States

(512) 619-4332

http://austinhomeexpert.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(17) · Real Estate Services

13730 US-290

(512) 299-5904
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

1011 Westlake Dr

(512) 327-1994
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

2208 S Lamar Blvd

(512) 462-2100
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

162 World Tennis

(512) 261-4497
5.0
(133) · Real Estate

2300 Greenhill Dr Building 2 Suite 200

(512) 439-3698
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1310 Ranch Rd 620 S Suite B-198

(512) 650-8103
About

Pascal Munnelly, Broker Associate at RE/MAX Capital City is one of the leading real estate agents in the Greater Austin area. With over 8 years of experience in the industry, he has had the opportunity to help 100s of home buyers and sellers find their dream home in one of the best places in the nation, Austin, TX. Over the last 5 years that he has served under RE/MAX, Pascal has achieved Platinum Club status each year and continually emerged as a top producing agent. To crown his success, he achieved a carrier Hall of Fame award in 2019 from RE/MAX. If you are looking for an experienced Realtor with a strong pulse on the market, contact Pascal today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth May review for Pascal Munnelly, REALTOR®
Elizabeth May on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 06:56 AM
We can't thank Pascal enough for the job he's done! We were under contract on a new home with 2 months to sell our current home. Not only did he sell it, he got it SOLD during the pandemic. Amazing! Very professional and great with communication. We will refer all people we know looking to buy/sell over to Pascal and his business.
Crystal Rains review for Pascal Munnelly, REALTOR®
Crystal Rains on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 17:25 PM
Pascal was the best realtor for our family!! He helped us get our dream home!! We called him last minute wanting to see a home. He brought us the very next day and was able to put a contract on it late that night. Without his quick response and utmost dedication, our beloved home would likely belong to someone else, as there were other offers coming in. He also made the whole process of selling our previous home a peaceful and smooth experience, and even sold it in one day!! We are so grateful God brought him and his beautiful wife to our family!!
Brooks Goodwin review for Pascal Munnelly, REALTOR®
Brooks Goodwin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 07:50 AM
I highly recommend working with Pascal! He is a fantastic realtor who is there for you at every step of the home buying process. He makes it very personal and gets to know you well so he can better understand what you are looking for. We were first-time home buyers and Pascal was extremely helpful right from the beginning in multiple aspects. He gave us recommendations of the areas to look for the type of home we wanted, put is in contact with a respectable lender, was available at all times for showings, and even led us through to a quick close! He is very knowledgeable of the overall process, and he strives to share this knowledge with you so that you know what is going on at all times. Choosing to work with Pascal was one of the best decisions we could have made when we decided to purchase our first home.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Maura Langan review for Pascal Munnelly, REALTOR®
Maura Langan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 04:55 AM
Doug Vance review for Pascal Munnelly, REALTOR®
Doug Vance on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 13:45 PM
We love Pascal! He always answered his phone when we called and kept us up to date on the progress of our home sale. Our situation was a bit of a challenge. The home we were selling had been abused by nearly ten years of renters. It was in rough shape, really rough. Pascal helped us get contractors and was very, very "hands on" in getting the house in shape to sell. He gave us great advice and held our hands when we felt overwhelmed with the project. He is the ultimate pro and knows the market in the Austin area. We were a little sad to see the house finally close because we enjoyed being in contact with him so much. We recommend Pascal Munnelly with the utmost confidence that he will do a fantastic job for you!
Anne Mc review for Pascal Munnelly, REALTOR®
Anne Mc on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 07:10 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Pascal. We recently relocated from Arizona for work, and Pascal went above and beyond to help us find our dream house. He was always available when we had questions, getting back to us within the hour. He was extremely flexible and accommodating, working around our busy schedules. He was very knowledgeable about the neighborhood we were looking at and gave judicious advice when we had to make decisions during the negotiation process. Both my husband and I feel extremely lucky to have had Pascal by our side to help us and guide us through the process of buying a new home. I will recommend him to any team member who needs to relocate in the Austin area
Paul Park review for Pascal Munnelly, REALTOR®
Paul Park on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 14:02 PM
Pascal was hands down the best realtor I've worked with. I had multiple offers within a couple days of it being on the market, and just closed this week! Pascal made the entire process stress free. He was very knowledgeable about the area and got me more than I expected for my home. If your looking to buy or sell a house in the Austin area, Pascal is your man. Thanks Pascal.
Amanda Estrada review for Pascal Munnelly, REALTOR®
Amanda Estrada on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2016, 08:08 AM
Pascal makes buying a home less stressful. He's always there to answer questions and is very approachable. His experience and compassion are second to none. He really has yiu best interest at hand and is honest. I would recommend him to anyone I know!
Linda Morton Williams review for Pascal Munnelly, REALTOR®
Linda Morton Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 02:11 AM
I give this Realtor a 10 * rating because Pascal is one of a kind! Pascal went above and beyond in selling our home. We had two offers the first day above asking price, his professionalism is out standing and he took so much worry off us, I can not thank you enough Pascal and I will continue to recommend you to all my friends and family! Pascal is an amazing Realtor and Family man, list with him and all your worries will be gone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.