Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasadena Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
40 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Houston, TX 77504

2901 Spencer Hwy, Houston, TX 77504

(713) 941-5920

https://www.texas-powersports.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567
5.0
(12) · Motorcycle Repair

9111 Cypress Creek Pkwy Ste G

(832) 705-3832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5118 Ashbrook Dr

(713) 665-5777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2505 Shaver St

(713) 946-1540

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Generators - Motorcycle Dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
40 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Ottosen review for Pasadena Honda
Doug Ottosen on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 16:25 PM
They found the issue as to why my bike was hesitating so badly. The carburetor was ruined by Ethanol. They replaced it and recommended that I use AvGas or Aviation fuel because it has NO Ethanol. It rides better than new now. Thank you! Doug Ottosen
James Etienne review for Pasadena Honda
James Etienne on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 21:14 PM
I been using them for years. they do a very good job. I have always been satisfied. James c Etienne.
Anthony Adams review for Pasadena Honda
Anthony Adams on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 06:46 AM
Texas Power sports of Pasadena showed professionalism throughout the time meeting me, returning calls and the work they performed was efficient and fast. The Service gentleman who initially took my information, took the time to conversation with me and learned I’m Retired Military and included a discount and thanked me for my service. Great Americans like him makes me proud to serve this Country. I will recommend Texas Power Sports of Pasadena to everyone I know who need their UTV or ATV worked on.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Norman Anderson review for Pasadena Honda
Norman Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 04:58 AM
Quick to respond and easy to work with.
Wesley Creager review for Pasadena Honda
Wesley Creager on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 14:28 PM
I recently purchased at 2020 premium ranger from Texas Powersports of Pasadena my experience was very fast and smooth Jorge was an amazing salesman couldn’t have been happier!
Wiley Bumpass review for Pasadena Honda
Wiley Bumpass on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 00:37 AM
First, I should address the elephant in the room. A dealership is a dealership, so you pay dealership prices. That being said, I won’t go anywhere else to get my bike serviced. These guys always work with me on my journey as a rider and teach me so much. I’ve been to other places for shopping or services and always feel a slightly uncomfortable pressure. I go here to get things done and sit on bikes. Every time they finish with my bike, they tell me what was done and give pointers on taking care of the bike. The environment just feels more welcoming. I appreciate every department there, including the cleaning lady who’s been there as long as I can remember shopping there. I recommend walking in and just talking to the guys. Everything seems to fall into place after that.
Shawn N Stephanie Linton review for Pasadena Honda
Shawn N Stephanie Linton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 05:41 AM
They were very nice and knowledgeable.
Christian De La Garza review for Pasadena Honda
Christian De La Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 04:45 AM
left my sxs there to get some work done and when i got it back my soundbar was broken the said it fell by itself but i have pictures were you can clearly see the mount was broken off you see were they bent it ......hurt when you buy something nice with your hard earned money and someone else breaks it but doesnt want to own up to it
Dave Wall review for Pasadena Honda
Dave Wall on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 01:19 AM
Great service from well trained personnel.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.