Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parva Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Leesburg, VA 20176 United States

224-D Cornwall St NW #300, Suite 300, Leesburg, VA 20176 United States

(703) 777-7477

https://www.parvaplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(110) · Healthcare

6430 Rockledge Dr #100

(301) 493-4334
5.0
(128) · Healthcare

3310 Noble Pond Way

(571) 921-4157
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

20 Crossroads Dr

(410) 363-9000
5.0
(134) · Healthcare

25 Crossroads Dr Suite 420

(410) 205-6595
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

45155 Research Pl STE 125

(703) 726-1175
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

826 Washington Rd #204A

(410) 751-2348
About

At Parva Plastic Surgery, Dr. Behzad Parva specializes in a wide range of plastic and reconstructive surgery, as well as non-surgical aesthetic enhancement treatments. Some of the procedures offered include cosmetic breast enhancement, reconstructive breast surgery, body contouring, and facial cosmetic surgery. Dr. Parva and his staff believe that looking and feeling good are integral to the well-being of their patients and each patient is treated with compassionate care in a supportive environment. To learn more about Parva Plastic Surgery, please visit our website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stacey Dwyer Danielson review for Parva Plastic Surgery
Stacey Dwyer Danielson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:58 AM
I can't put into words how I feel about Dr. Parva and his entire staff. The professionalism and care that he and his staff exude is off the chart amazing. I had a mastectomy and reconstructive surgery in 2018 and I felt so cared for throughout the entire process. He is a wonderful doctor. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thank you Stacey! Our patients are like family to us and are grateful we were able to be apart of your journey. 🌸

Natasha Basalyga review for Parva Plastic Surgery
Natasha Basalyga on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 03:47 AM
nicest people, clean trendy atmosphere, definitely recommend them!
Cassandra Meisner Marra review for Parva Plastic Surgery
Cassandra Meisner Marra on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 16:01 PM
Love love love Dr. Parva and all that work there!
Business Response:

Thanks so much! We appreciate your kind words!

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Becky McDonald review for Parva Plastic Surgery
Becky McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:59 AM
Erin Amelia Bjoring review for Parva Plastic Surgery
Erin Amelia Bjoring on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 13:00 PM
Words CANNOT describe just HOW AMAZING Dr. Parva and his entire office staff are!!!!! Even though I wanted this procedure so badly I could taste it, I still had some fear and intimidation towards the actual process. After all, it IS major surgery and I had never experienced anything like that before. From start to finsh, however, Dr. Parva was there every step of the way, addressing my concerns and making me feel totally confident and comfortable in my decision. His office staff (Petra, Rose, Marny, Stess and Linda) were SO unbelievably supportive and helpful, and made me stress-free throughout all of the appointments, paperwork and financing. During the ACTUAL procedure, I couldn't have been in better hands, whatsoever. From the anesthesiologist team, to the pre and post-op nurse squad, I couldn't have felt more at home and well taken care of. Now, as a result, I feel like the happiest and most confident woman, EVER. A MILLION gold stars and thumbs up from this girl right here!!!!!
Lynne Porio-Kennerson review for Parva Plastic Surgery
Lynne Porio-Kennerson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 12:38 PM
Nancy Knox Hersh review for Parva Plastic Surgery
Nancy Knox Hersh on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2016, 07:15 AM
Genet Bekure review for Parva Plastic Surgery
Genet Bekure on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2015, 01:40 AM
Tim Sparbanie review for Parva Plastic Surgery
Tim Sparbanie on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 05:55 AM
Dr. Parva and his team are amazing!!!! Our daughter was very well taken care of.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.