Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parsons Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Pest Control|Dallas, TX 75207

1355 Chemical St, Dallas, TX 75207

(214) 748-6690

https://www.parsonspestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Home Services

1150 E Park Blvd

(972) 422-0088

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pest Control

1210 Greenway Dr

(972) 390-2200
5.0
(48) · Pest Control

708 W Euless Blvd

(817) 554-0068
5.0
(55) · Pest Control

3151 Halifax Street

(888) 537-4555
5.0
(5) · Pest Control

275 Co Rd 984

(972) 679-4969
5.0
(7) · Home Services

212 S Highway 77

(972) 937-2113

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dallas , Texas pest control company for over 25 years. We the Dallas Metroplex area. Our services include, pest control, termite control, Wood Destroying Insect Reports. Our clients are commercial ,residential, and industrial. We take in pride our services as we provide the personal touch. For the homeowner who wants to do their own pest protection and for the professional buying pesticides, herbicides, fungicides, rodenticides, and termiticides we offer products on our internet site :store.parsonspestcontrol.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aica Lopez on Facebook

7 months ago

09/15/2020, 06:25 AM
Fair Price, nice item, as described, good deal and fast shipping!
David Gabriel Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

07/13/2020, 01:14 AM
Bought some pest control products for our home on their webstore. Items well packaged and delivered fast. Got most at affordable prices. Good seller, gave me some tips on which items best to buy since its my first time to do pest control myself. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thanks for purchasing! We'd love to assist you again on your next order. Have a nice day :)

Pearl Clements on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 05:40 AM
I love how Parsons Pest Control deal with a homeowner's pest problems. They are using the most humane way possible to control and remove pest from one's home. Thanks for an excellent service, Parsons Pest Control. I'll recommend you to my friends.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Pearl Clements on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2017, 03:38 AM
I love how Parsons Pest Control deal with a homeowner's pest problems. They are using the most humane way possible to control and remove pest from one's home. Thanks for an excellent service, Parsons Pest Control. I'll recommend you to my friends.
Dan Bently on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:02 AM
Excellent service, guys! Those pesky ants that usually infest my home during spring didn't come back. I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thank you for helping me get rid of those pests and I hope it's really for good this time.
Sandra Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 07:38 AM
Great service! The technicians are professional and the approach they used is comprehensive. They analyzed the root of the problem first and looked for a solution that truly works. I highly recommend this company for anyone who has pest problems at home.
Cassandra Gregory on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 03:53 AM
Good job Parsons Pest Management. You really did great with my termite concerns. I also love your eco-friendly approach to pest control.
IVALUE LAB on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 06:44 AM
That was one of the best performing pest management company in Dallas My friend, once a customer has paid a visit and were asked for their service, the result was really nice and the products are indeed quality, DIY
Bambew on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:12 AM
That was one of the best performing pest management company in Dallas My friend, once a customer has paid a visit and were asked for their service, the result was really nice and the products are indeed quality, DIY
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.