Logo White
Watch Demo

Parsons Pest Control

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75207

1355 Chemical St, Dallas, TX 75207

(214) 748-6690

https://www.parsonspestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bisaillon's Rid All Termite & Pest Solutions
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

549 E Broadway St

(815) 933-2917
Bug Slayer Pest Control
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

4191 Oneil Road

(315) 730-1820
Regent Pest Control
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

245 Livingston Ave

(908) 464-0110
Bugs Bee Gone Exterminating
5.0
(5) · Pest Control

27407 Blossom Blvd

(440) 734-2275
Bug A Meister
5.0
(9) · Home Services

360 E Zink St

(830) 625-0461
HTP Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
5.0
(48) · Home Services

1921 U.S. 51

(901) 313-9642

About

Dallas , Texas pest control company for over 25 years. We the Dallas Metroplex area. Our services include, pest control, termite control, Wood Destroying Insect Reports. Our clients are commercial ,residential, and industrial. We take in pride our services as we provide the personal touch. For the homeowner who wants to do their own pest protection and for the professional buying pesticides, herbicides, fungicides, rodenticides, and termiticides we offer products on our internet site :store.parsonspestcontrol.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pearl Clements on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 03:38 AM
I love how Parsons Pest Control deal with a homeowner's pest problems. They are using the most humane way possible to control and remove pest from one's home. Thanks for an excellent service, Parsons Pest Control. I'll recommend you to my friends.
Dan Bently on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:02 AM
Excellent service, guys! Those pesky ants that usually infest my home during spring didn't come back. I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thank you for helping me get rid of those pests and I hope it's really for good this time.
Sandra Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 07:38 AM
Great service! The technicians are professional and the approach they used is comprehensive. They analyzed the root of the problem first and looked for a solution that truly works. I highly recommend this company for anyone who has pest problems at home.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cassandra Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 03:53 AM
Good job Parsons Pest Management. You really did great with my termite concerns. I also love your eco-friendly approach to pest control.
IVALUE LAB on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 06:44 AM
That was one of the best performing pest management company in Dallas My friend, once a customer has paid a visit and were asked for their service, the result was really nice and the products are indeed quality, DIY
Bambew on YellowBot

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:12 AM
That was one of the best performing pest management company in Dallas My friend, once a customer has paid a visit and were asked for their service, the result was really nice and the products are indeed quality, DIY
Niconcel WF on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:05 AM
Excellent company with great customer service and awesome pest control services too! 10 thumbs up for Parsons!!
Chi M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 03:12 AM
The best pest control services plus superb customer service! Free quote and free inspection really worked well for me. The staff are very friendly and very professional. 10 thumps up!
Jane Parsons on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 04:49 AM
Start treating for outside invaders coming into your home or business. Take advantage of our 10% off your initial service. Mention "sprintime spruceup"
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.