Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
41 reviews
|Beauty|Los Gatos, CA 95030

308 E Main St, Los Gatos, CA 95030

(408) 354-9308

http://www.parlour308.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
534
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeni Toole on Facebook

25 days ago

06/01/2019, 02:10 AM
super sweet people and make sure you are always happy with the cut.
Tamara Harmon on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2019, 01:31 AM
Heather Maggetti, the owner of Parlour 308, is a fabulous talent, and warm and wonderful gal! Every time she does my hair, I get many, immediate compliments from everyone I run into - my friends, family, co-workers, clients, etc.
James St Martin on Facebook

7 months ago

12/08/2018, 02:17 AM
This establishment is very professional! Accommodates women and men. If the stylist have an opening! All the staff were very humble and caring! I've been going to one barber shop for over 3 yrs now, that Changed last week! My haircuts will be conducted by this establishment from now on!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Erin Long-Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 02:14 AM
Kristen Sessler did a wonderful job on my hair!! Ive been trying to get the color I wanted and Kristen got it exactly!
Deeana Healy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:56 AM
Dave Stevens on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 03:02 AM
Cynthia Nguyen is the absolute best. I've been seeing her for years, and I never really appreciated a good stylist until I came here.
Rosa Cueto-Shea on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 04:02 AM
Kevin and Kelly C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/27/2009, 03:35 AM
Parlour 308
Heather Maggetti is the owner and a hair stylist. She is a consummate professional, whether it is running the business or cutting your hair. I highly recommend this salon to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.