Logo White
Watch Demo

Parlor Wax Co.

Own this business?
4.9
95 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93301

1615 19th St, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 800-5207

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Studio Bliss
4.9
(38) · Makeup Artists

3100 19th St

(661) 322-7800

About

Brazilian Wax, Eyebrows & Full Body Waxing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
95 reviews
589
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 45 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna Clark on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:52 AM
Awesome
Griselda N Jaime on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 05:07 AM
These ladies are the best hands down!!! They are super awesome, funny, and make you feel super comfortable every time!
Gabriela Belen Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 04:47 AM
I was referred here for the first time and felt welcomed instantly as I walked through the door. Jayme did a great job cleaning my eyebrows! Thank you! Great staff, great place, amazing service!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nayeli Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 03:24 AM
Their customer service is amazing🏼The place is maintained beautifully and super clean. Their work is so good I totally recommend it 😍
Miranda Glasco on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:27 AM
First timer today and had a great experience! Didn’t even hurt. Clean environment. Friendly. All good things to say. Highly recommend
Amanda Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:20 AM
Such a beautiful atmosphere and my eyebrows came out perfect and very well knowledgeable employees!!!
Liz Mendoza Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:11 AM
Jenmy Cisneros on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 04:36 AM
I love this place,Linsey was wonderful and made me feel so comfortable. I recomen her � percent. She knows what she is doing and is very kind and friendly.
Megan Burnett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.