Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
68 reviews
|Beauty|Auburn, AL 36830

418 S Gay St, Auburn, AL 36830

(334) 329-7113

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Parlor 113 is located at 113 Mitcham Ave, Auburn, AL..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jiaqi Li on Facebook

3 months ago

10/26/2019, 11:19 AM
Chloe is the best!! She is always so patient and takes her time to fine tune everything. Would definitely come back every time for hair cut. Love this place!
Blake Peacock on Facebook

5 months ago

09/05/2019, 03:23 AM
I love this place. Such a friendly staff and my stylist is amazing. Literally today sat down and said “let’s do something way different” and showed her a picture. She said “this will actually frame your face perfectly, let’s do it”. I’ve gotten many compliments and couldn’t be happier. Chloe is absolutely amazing at what she does. HAIR GENIUS. I recommend her to everyone.
Adam Foutz on Facebook

8 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:50 AM
Found Parlor 113 after a simple google search and found out Chloe (who I've used elsewhere) moved here. Glad to have a great place in a convenient location to the office!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Matt Summerlin on Facebook

8 months ago

05/28/2019, 01:36 AM
I love this place as a guy because I can make an appointment and fit it into a packed schedule. I like the feel and the people. the best stylist in Auburn has to be Chloe. she has cut my hair for years and I would not go to anyone else. she fits well in Parlor 13 and quite frankly, they are lucky to have her. Chloe rocks!
Michael Tullier on Facebook

9 months ago

05/02/2019, 18:23 PM
Chloe rocks! Check her out! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Merri Defoor on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 00:24 AM
The staff is amazing 😉, if I do say so myself. — with Colleen Massey.
Brelyn Marie on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 02:20 AM
My sweetie and I both went in for our first real hair cuts all year. I showed Colleen some pictures and not only did she do exactly what we wanted, I personally thought our hair looked even better than the pictures I brought in! Colleen is an amazing hairstylists that takes her time to make sure she does what you want. We both have gotten so many compliments on our hair this past week. I HIGHLY recommend her for both men and women cuts! We know who we are going to for our next cut! Colleen rocks!
Madison Hornsby on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:21 AM
Moriah Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:42 AM
Lindsay Warren is the absolute GREATEST! I have limp, brown, booooring hair, and she transforms it completely - cut, color, whatever I need. Lindsay's the best of the best, and I won't trust my hair to anyone else -- ever! Plus, I love the atmosphere of this place - the receptionist is super friendly and helpful, and it always seems fun, hip, and lively (never stuffy or haughty like some high end salons). If you're in need of a new 'do, go see my girl Lindsay!! :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.