Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkway Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
50 reviews
|Orthodontists|Brentwood, CA 94513

2221 Balfour Rd suite c, Ste C, Brentwood, CA 94513

(925) 240-7071

https://www.parkwayfamilydentistry.com/brentwood-practice/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707

4 people are looking at this business

About

Honest Caring Friendly

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
50 reviews
539
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SimonandLaura Gayton review for Parkway Dental Care
SimonandLaura Gayton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 00:08 AM
Run away from this place!!! Please!!!! I can’t explain to you the anguish we have experienced since coming here. We were loyal costumers who always paid on time and in full. We decided to change dentists because of the pushiness we experienced here. I hate giving bad reviews, so I expected to just leave quietly. Then I receive a letter in the mail billing us for work done on my daughter the year prior. They first told us it was due to a computer glitch. A few months later they said it was due to that they had forgotten to bill the insurance. We just received another bill today, this has been on going for more than a year. And the crazy thing is they didn’t even finish the work! They left brackets on for phase two, which is not even going to happen now as our new dentist feels it’s unnecessary. So now we need to pay a few hundred dollars to have them removed, when it should have been done in the first place. There is a part of me that just wants to pay the money to make it stop. I have a crippling fear of the dentist now due to my experience here. But my husband just lost his job, so we can’t just decide to pay something from 3 years ago that they accidentally forgot to bill our insurance for. I’m at a complete loss. They haven’t apologized at all for what this has done.
Evelina Reyes review for Parkway Dental Care
Evelina Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 09:46 AM
I have been going to Parkway Dental for many years and now that I am a mother and my children are of age they are patient as well. We all love Parkway Dental. My children and I are always treated very well and always feel comfortable during our visits. Dr. Habib and staff make sure to show and explain what will go on to my children so that they know what to expect and feel comfortable. Dr. Habib is our Rock Star Dentist ⭐️ Thank you Parkway Dental you’re the best!
Michelle Waters review for Parkway Dental Care
Michelle Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 15:57 PM
Best place come visit me!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Linda N Ray Starzenski-Cordova review for Parkway Dental Care
Linda N Ray Starzenski-Cordova on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 14:52 PM
Very friendly staff and never push anything on me. Got my guard and it fit so much better then the last one from a different Dental place. Thank you.
Aaron Rice review for Parkway Dental Care
Aaron Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 19:14 PM
I felt taken advantage of. They told me they were giving me a $100 cleaning and exray and sent me a bill for $245 knowing I'm unisured.
Aaron Rice review for Parkway Dental Care
Aaron Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:15 AM
I felt taken advantage of. They told me they were giving me a $100 cleaning and exray and sent me a bill for $245 knowing I'm unisured.
Ruby Ann Contreras Pedroza review for Parkway Dental Care
Ruby Ann Contreras Pedroza on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 08:37 AM
This dental office is great everyone here are so friendly and they made me feel very relaxed and hopeful
Sue Deepak review for Parkway Dental Care
Sue Deepak on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 09:26 AM
I have barely any wait time each visit, they are friendly, professional and efficient. Great team work amongst staff. The hygienist is highly skilled and very personable. I travel many miles from my home to go to Parkway Dental because it is so worth it.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sue. We appreciate you so much!

Norma Martinez review for Parkway Dental Care
Norma Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 08:55 AM
I used to work here and coming back to get treatment means a lot. I love the work they do here. The doctors and hygienist are very skilled at what they do. This is a practice I would highly recommend to my family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.