Logo White
Watch Demo

Parkhouse Antiques

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Dallas, TX 75207

147 Parkhouse St, Dallas, TX 75207

(214) 741-9331

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Cheep Antiques
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1228 Burlington St

(816) 471-0092

1 person is looking at this business

Red Raspberry Tea Room
5.0
(2) · Antiques

11525 NE 23rd St

(405) 769-1673

1 person is looking at this business

Duck Soup Antiques
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

578 132nd Ave

(269) 792-1488
Gordon Antiques
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

720 Mabry St

(334) 875-2400

2 people are looking at this business

Jan's Antiques
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

225 N Racine Ave

(312) 563-0275
Sugar Creek Antiques & Collectibles
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7452 West

(317) 512-4313

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
526
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen Jancik on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 08:21 AM
Always a perfect shopping experience. Friendly service and something new and unusual at every visit. I never leave empty handed and send everyone who asks for my favorite place to shop!
Sandy Degen Ledbetter on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 00:05 AM
My all time favorite place to shop. Prices are good, so many treasures to choose from, and great decorating ideas. It is always such a treat to visit with Gina & Alan too. A must do.
Janel Broussard Wood on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 00:59 AM
Great finds for indoors and the garden.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
David Andrew Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:10 AM
So much fun browsing all the new finds. Great jewelry, Fun furniture and art, and many other exquisite oddities for home and garden.
Jennifer Fanucci on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:22 AM
We have bought several pieces from Alan and Gina... Such a great family
Howard Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:11 AM
Favorite spot, especially for art, rugs, furniture and friendly banter.
Shawna Holguin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:21 AM
My Dallas Firefighter husband and I absolutely love this family owned place full of garden architectural pieces, garden statues, furniture, decor and fabulous antiques. Alan, Gina and Ben along with their very professional staff are so accommodating to your every need! We felt right at home and the prices are reasonable. Nurse Shawna Holguin
Mary Mobley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 02:20 AM
Patrick Salters on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:27 AM
Great Shop... Be Sure To Visit... use GPS Antique Atlas Mobile App To Paln Your Trip....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.