Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parker & Sons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
3157 reviews
|Plumbing|Phoenix, AZ 85040

3636 E Anne St A, Ste A, Phoenix, AZ 85040

(602) 273-7247

https://www.parkerandsons.com/?utm_campaign=google%20my%20business

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

10701 N 161st Ct

(623) 556-5446
About

Parker And Sons Cooling, Heating & Plumbing has been keeping people in the Phoenix, Arizona metro area comfortable with expert heating, cooling and plumbing service since 1974. Serving both homeowners and businesses for over three decades, we are nationally recognized for being one of the more knowledgeable plumbing, air quality, heating and cooling contractors in the industry. Our services include installation, service and repair for: Air conditioning Furnaces Heat pumps Propane systems Septic and sewer systems Sinks, faucets and drains Water heatersOur technicians are well trained, certified and licensed. We also provide warranties on parts and labor.Emergency service is always available,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
3,157 reviews
52,103
  
490
  
334
  
252
  
1283
  
595 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stan Rucker on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2021, 12:39 PM
Parker & Sons is a great company. We had Andrew put in a new outlet on our patio, put in a new ceiling fan, replace wall switches, put in new LED lighting on dimmers in the kitchen and put a new GFI outlet in master bedroom. Did a fabulous job. We would give them a 5 Star rating.
Business Response:

Hi Stan. Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review and recommendation. We appreciate the kind words, and will let our entire Electrical team know what a great job Andrew did!

Doug Domke on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2021, 07:59 AM
Prompt professional service
Business Response:

Doug, we're glad your service was both prompt and professional. Thanks for the recommendation!

Audrey Segura on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2021, 03:28 AM
Very professional clean and followed all procedures to keep them and us protected due to COVID
Business Response:

Audrey, your safety and satisfaction is of the utmost importance. Thank you for trusting us to deliver the quality service you deserve!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Diana N Charles Young on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2021, 04:29 AM
You can always get someone come right away for your emergency. They are curious and clean up when finished.
Business Response:

Thank you Diana and Charles for recommending us. We are glad to have been there for you when you needed us most!

Denise Hernandez Young on Facebook

8 months ago

02/02/2021, 10:24 AM
Their technician Josh is the absolute best!! He went above and beyond to help us! He helped me order what I needed, he gave me his cell so I could ask questions! This is the reason I switched from my previous company! To me, customer service is important when you spend money for services. He is a 5 Star Technician and I will ask for him EVERY TIME we need service.
Business Response:

Denise, thank you for the kind words about Josh! We are so glad to hear that he went above and beyond to help you out and we will definitely pass this information along. Parker & Sons looks forward to working with you again!

Lois Snyder Davis on Facebook

8 months ago

02/02/2021, 03:55 AM
They’re always professional and friendly. They show up on time and most importantly they know what they are doing. Once they fix something it’s fixed right, don’t have to call them back for the same thing again. I’ve been using them for almost 9 years now and they are very trustworthy.
Business Response:

Hi Lois. Thank you so much for your wonderful review for the team and for your continued business over the years We really appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with as we’re always happy to help. Have a great day ...

Jan Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

02/02/2021, 00:22 AM
They are professional and courteous. Andrew did a great job replacing light fixtures in 2 bathrooms.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jan for the great review for Andrew. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words of praise. Have a great night!

Marion Hoskins Kuhn on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2021, 00:59 AM
Knowledgeable, courteous, prompt
Business Response:

Marion, we love it when our techs hit a grand slam! Thanks for the great recommendation!

Juan Gomez on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2021, 12:21 PM
Their employees should put on face mask when entering someone house.
Business Response:

Juan, we agree. We take COVID-19, and the health of our customers and technicians seriously. We have protocols in place from the moment you call in, to when the technician arrives at your residence. This is being addressed immediately and someone will reach out. We appreciate this feedback.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.