Logo White
Watch Demo

Parker Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
205 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84123

586 5300 S, Ste 101, Salt Lake City, UT 84123

(801) 262-1500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Carr Orthodontics
5.0
(273) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

2 people are looking at this business

Jeppson Dental
4.9
(549) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

2 people are looking at this business

Holladay Orthodontics
4.9
(116) · Dental

2080 E Murray Holladay Rd

(801) 278-7272

3 people are looking at this business

Coombs Orthodontics
4.9
(99) · Dental

2185 N 1700 W #203

(801) 773-5836

1 person is looking at this business

About

Parker Orthodontic specializes in orthodontic care for all ages. Parker Orthodontics is dedicated to providing superior quality and exceptional treatment results. Dr. Parker and staff are committed to combine personalized patient care with the latest technology in a fun professional atmosphere. Come in and see us for a FREE orthodontic consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
205 reviews
5187
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.9Google
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Jackson on Facebook

5 days ago

10/10/2019, 05:22 AM
Love Dr Parker he’s so funny personable. He does an outstanding job. A mom and hygienist of 18 plus years I wouldn’t trust my kids teeth to anyone but him. Thank you and to an amazing staff❤️
Jessica Olaveson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 06:44 AM
We love this place my daughter is a wreck alot of the times going here, just her nerves. but I wanted to shout to, two of the techs there. my daughter was kicking and screaming crying make a huge ruckus. I felt so bad for the two girls who were taking care of my daughter they are what I call someone who give EXTRODINARY CARE. and that goes with Dr Parker. hes is also very EXTRODINARY. and I recommend them to anyone who asks. thank you guys for all you do my 9 year old. keep up the amazing work.
Christina Marie Hamby on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 04:20 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Parker!! His office is clean and vibrant. All of the staff there are amazing! They are the friendliest people and so helpful with all of my questions! Dr. Parker is an amazing orthodontist!! I can’t thank him and the ladies enough for making my smile so much better! His office will be where I take my kids when it’s time for them to get braces!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amanda Merrill-Millage on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 02:33 AM
Super friendly and helpful! We are still in the early stages of the orthodontic process with my kids but already they've been incredible. The consultation was thorough and Dr. Parker was great with all 3 of them at explaining what his primary concerns were, then Rachel was amazing about talking me through everything, even showing the devices they would be getting throughout stage 1 and explaining how everything would work with payment. The payment plan is super flexible and they're understanding of the fact that it can get spendy with multiple kids. Then Kayla is amazing with my son who's already started treatment. She is kind and gently talks him through everything shes going to be doing! I...  more>>
Jeni Campbell Bennion on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2019, 02:54 AM
I can not say enough about Dr. Justin Parker. His professionalism and expertise are beyond the best. Treatment plans and costs are discussed up front so there are never any surprises. He is conservative in his treatments, not doing anything beyond what absolutely needs to be done, yet extremely precise and thorough. Both of my children have had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Parker and his staff and I am pleased to recommend him and his office.
Colleen C Christensen on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 08:28 AM
Such a fun office. The staff are amazing. My kids always leave with a smile and are happy with the process of their treatment.
Colleen M Clanton Christensen on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 02:51 AM
Such a fun office. The staff are amazing. My kids always leave with a smile and are happy with the process of their treatment.
Cora A Bone Murray on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2018, 09:07 AM
Dr Parker is the absolute best. As happy as my daughter was to get her braces off, she was so sad she wasn’t going to see Dr Parker and his staff all the time. He loves his patients, and their parents. And one honest guy!!
Kari Kastler on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 14:28 PM
Dr. Parker and staff make it fun and relaxing. They are super friendly and always welcome you with a great attitude! Keep it up!! Thank you for taking great care of me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.