Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Park Towne Place Apartment Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
281 reviews
|Apartments|Philadelphia, PA 19130 United States

2200 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy, Philadelphia, PA 19130 United States

(267) 774-2229

https://www.parktowneapthomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2120-2134 N 63rd St

(215) 253-3650
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(2) · Apartments

174 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-6189
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8225 Roosevelt Blvd

(215) 677-8809
5.0
(12) · Apartments

124 E Market St

(610) 696-5687
5.0
(7) · Apartments

419 W 9th St

(302) 323-0505
About

Philly Parkway Museum District high-rise apartments with huge swim club, fitness club, art exhibitions, outdoor lounge and social club. Pet-friendly, smoke-free, and guarantors welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
281 reviews
5166
  
422
  
311
  
29
  
147
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leah Jacobs review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Leah Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
Mary Kate Newell review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Mary Kate Newell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
I love living at Park Towne Place! Beautiful apartments with great amenities.
Jennifer D'Annibale Brown review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Jennifer D'Annibale Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
I am in the process of moving in. We worked with Chris G and Seiyla. They were so helpful answering so many questions we had. Before deciding we visited many times. The area and amenities are awesome. We visited 10 complexes and Park Towne was our top choice. The price and features were unbeatable.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Bob Ferguson review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Bob Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
Great Place to live, great amenities and best staff!
Stephanie Dempsey review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Stephanie Dempsey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
Great place to live, great location super quiet and still walking distance to city life. Great staff, amazing amenities that make the price worth it. Beautiful apartments that are brand new and renovated. They’re always adding something new!
Susan Moran Murphy review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Susan Moran Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
We love living here! The location is fantastic with easy access via walking, shuttle bus, and public transportation to all that Philly offers. The recently renovated buildings, spacious grounds, and fabulous amenities are beautifully maintained by a responsive and professional staff. The management team is professional, responsive, and personable, as well. We will definitely renew our lease!
Guy DeLeo review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Guy DeLeo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
Dolores Talbot review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Dolores Talbot on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
There is nothing that I don’t like about it.. cleanliness, friendliness, location, gym, swimming pool,restaurant,employees, management, entertainment, shuttle bus, grocery store, Hair Dresser, etc. and best of all ....NO SMOKING IN APARTMENTS OR ANYWHERE ON PREMISES !!
Boryana V. Dimitrova review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Boryana V. Dimitrova on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.