Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Park Towne Place Apartment Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
281 reviews
|Apartments|Philadelphia, PA 19130 United States

2200 Benjamin Franklin Pkwy, Philadelphia, PA 19130 United States

(267) 774-2229

https://www.parktowneapthomes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2120-2134 N 63rd St

(215) 253-3650
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(2) · Apartments

174 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-6189
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

8225 Roosevelt Blvd

(215) 677-8809
5.0
(12) · Apartments

124 E Market St

(610) 696-5687
5.0
(7) · Apartments

419 W 9th St

(302) 323-0505
About

Philly Parkway Museum District high-rise apartments with huge swim club, fitness club, art exhibitions, outdoor lounge and social club. Pet-friendly, smoke-free, and guarantors welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
281 reviews
5166
  
422
  
311
  
29
  
147
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
alecia A. review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
alecia A. on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 07:06 AM
Park Towne Place and their Agent Aaron Wilmer STEALS MONEY FROM SINGLE MOTHERS AND THEIR BABY! They stole $750 from me when I applied for an apartment with them. They took my credit card and said they were charging me for the application fee but then charged me a $750 security deposit for an apartment I didn't even have a lease for. I never signed the lease, never moved in and I canceled my application 24 hours after applying. 6 months later they still are refusing to refund this money for absolutely NO REASON. Times are tough with Covid and being a single mom is even harder. Having these wealthy landlords steal from helpless people just looking for a home for their family is immoral and illegal. Whatever you do- stay away from Park Towne Place and the agent Aaron Wilmer
Respond to negative reviews
Meaghan Elizabeth review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Meaghan Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 03:19 AM
Park Towne Place Premier is a great urban community with ample space (awesome for the city) and there are awesome amenities!
Leah Jacobs review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Leah Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Penny Ruffin review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Penny Ruffin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
Limo Tycoon & BodyGuard To The Stars ✨ BigPenny Loves the New Park Towne Place In a First Class City Like Philadelphia !!!!
Rachael Travers review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Rachael Travers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
Kimberly Laliberte review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Kimberly Laliberte on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
Love loving in the heart of Philadelphia and still having all the perks of a close community. Communication is prompt and resident events are frequent. Highly recommend!
Mary Kate Newell review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Mary Kate Newell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
I love living at Park Towne Place! Beautiful apartments with great amenities.
Venkat Ramshesh review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Venkat Ramshesh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
Great apartment complex with nice apartments with hardwood floors. In center city yet quiet and safe. In house grocery store, laundry, bus service to downtown and hair stylist add to convenience. Good fitness center and pool area. Staff keep up with the maintenance and upkeep really well. Walking distance to several grocery stores, fitness studios, coffee shops, museums and restaurants. Love living here
Jennifer D'Annibale Brown review for Park Towne Place Apartment Homes
Jennifer D'Annibale Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:10 AM
I am in the process of moving in. We worked with Chris G and Seiyla. They were so helpful answering so many questions we had. Before deciding we visited many times. The area and amenities are awesome. We visited 10 complexes and Park Towne was our top choice. The price and features were unbeatable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.