Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Park Row Medical and Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.9
18 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Arlington, TX 76013

801 W Park Row Dr, Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 303-8888

http://myparkrowmd.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Dental

3128 Forest Lane - Suite 106

(972) 241-4820

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dental Care Crowns, Exams, Extractions, Implants and more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.9
18 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Essie Silas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 03:40 AM
I love my Dr.'s office, my doctor, nurses, the receptionist, talk about great service and explains everything well. #VeryCourtiuos
Rayito De Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lakeisha C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 06:36 AM
Poor customer service. Front desk lady you can't understand her. Had a 10 am appt its almost 12 only had xrays done. I would not recommended anyone to waist their time here.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 08:06 AM
Very unprofessional staff. I have never been told that I cannot speak with my doctor on the phone, with the only reason being, "We don't do that." I cannot trust a doctor that doesn't care about me or my health like this place.
Respond to negative reviews
princess.hopes.3 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 08:36 AM
POOR customer service. Your appointments are with a PA and not the physician which they don't disclose when you make your appointment. They are rushed only allowing 15 minutes even though you waited 45 minutes to see someone. They will not resolve your issues, but rather tell you to make another appointment for each issue. Never experience such unprofessionalism & rudeness. Don't waist your time as I did!
Respond to negative reviews
alex.roemmich1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/07/2013, 05:08 AM
alex.roemmich1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/07/2013, 03:47 AM
This is a great place of business, I would say for one because I am a patient of Dr. U. Obinabo . She is a very nice individual to converse with and will help you on any problems . You will need to be very thorough with her, she can not help you if you do not tell her EVERYTHING . That is why you felt insulted or humored . She will ask you up front about your health and so will the nurses, THEY NEED TO KNOW EVERYTHING. This is a professional medical and dental business. I have had my teeth done here also and I certainly have ABSOLUTELY no complaints :-) . I have had my regular check ups here and I sure will say the professional service was great . Don't like waiting ? Well boo-hoo because there are others out there whom are just as sick as you are. Shame on all of you who are being negative towards Dr. U. Obinabo , she is a Medical Doctor , and in this case MY DOCTOR. So if you don't like the professional business she is in or don't like her services seek out another Doctor who will deal with your infantile behavior . Because Dr. U. Obinabo doesn't need individuals who act like a crass all darn day to her for no apparent reason. I will certainly be more likely to make all my future appointments with her as soon as possible. Good Day .
glamfan on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/21/2012, 07:56 AM
I went as a walk in. I waited over an hpur in the waiting room. Once i got back to my room, i waiting in there for 2 hours. They kept bumping me ba k for scheduled appt. Shouldve told me that before. Staff was rude. All they want is your money. They do not care about your wellness. Do yourself a favor, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Guest62463 on Superpages

10 years ago

05/19/2011, 12:37 PM
Went to their dentist over 5 weeks ago...they filled three cavities. The filling material feels rough like sandpaper. I've visited them 2 more times since my first visit for severe pain and sensitivity in the teeth they put fillings in. The pain is still unbearable. I have NEVER had any problems with fillings with ANY dentist over the last 20 years!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.