Logo White
Watch Demo

Park at Sunderland

Own this business?
3.9
35 reviews
|Real Estate|Birmingham, AL 35215

660 Valley Crest Dr, Birmingham, AL 35215

(205) 841-7500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Riverbend Commons
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

3 people are looking at this business

Birmingham Towers
4.9
(8) · Apartments

2712 31st Ave N

(205) 322-0728

1 person is looking at this business

Chestnut Tree Apartments
4.8
(29) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

2 people are looking at this business

Dwell Properties
4.8
(22) · Apartments

3807 Clairmont Ave

(205) 957-6513

2 people are looking at this business

Rentmonster
4.8
(151) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

2 people are looking at this business

Ashby at Ross Bridge
4.6
(61) · Real Estate

2000 Ashby Ln

(205) 942-5155

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the Blue Rock lifestyle! We are here to provide unsurpassed customer service and a comfortable luxurious space you can call HOME!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
35 reviews
516
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.0Google
  • 11 Reviews3.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jazzy Truely Blessed on Facebook

6 months ago

08/12/2019, 08:59 AM
I hate staying here ... they never fix anything and the water is always down
Erica Southall on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 07:39 AM
It's a very quiet safe place to live I've been there over a year and love the apts
Shayne Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 06:32 AM
I have lived here for over a year maintenance staff responds in an timely manner and handles the few issues that I have had. The office staff is friendly and very informed and answer any questions that I had. Along with the amenities and layout the Park at Sunderland am proud to call home.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors

4 Instagram Marketing Tips for Realtors
Angela Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 04:01 AM
Orange Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 06:19 AM
I lived in my apartment for 5 years total. Loved it until the latest company bought the property. The first 3 months, my rent was applied to someone else's account TWICE and twice I had to contact them multiple times to have the issue resolved. I ended up with a notice on my door about pending eviction TWICE for an error on their end and then inconvenienced more and told to go get a money order since it was after the 5th. I had a referral and it took everything minus the act of God himself to get them to finally apply it to my account-\-\months later. Let me first say, I am not writing this bad review because I am/was a bad tenant. I want to be honest to possible new tenants since over half of the 5 star reviews are from staff instead of actual tenants. I have ALWAYS been on time paying rent, picked up my dogs poop (RIP Precious) and I loved my neighbors. I am going on three weeks of not getting a return call from ANYONE regarding an issue that has been going on for well over a year. In addition for their lack of urgency regarding finances, maintenance concerns also went to a deaf ear. I had 2 toilets overflowing, multiple times a day and it took plumbers and atleast 3 weeks before they replaced the toilets-\-\-mice problems-\-\-leaking ceilings with dry wall falling (that just kept getting painted over to cover water stains and I was told, no sense of repairing it till the roof is fixed yet no repair was ever made).... it's unfortunate that a company doesn't pride themselves on taking care of loyal customers. PROCEED WITH CAUTION!!! These apartments are too expensive to not be treated kindly and for your concerns to be swept under the rug.
Respond to negative reviews
Chad DeWeese on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:52 AM
I agree with miss Olivia on her comment, do not I repeat do not move here, unless you don't mind shit not working not having ceiling fans like they claim not having any parking spot or getting over charged and not compensated for it...
Respond to negative reviews
Nisey Smiley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 10:05 AM
Substantial!!! Great!!! Perfect place to make your home!!
Simone A. Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:59 AM
Casey Hawk on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.