Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parita's Skincare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Skin Care|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10920 Baymeadows Rd #32, Ste 32, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 962-4717

https://www.paritaskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Wellness

Executive Park

(904) 261-0622

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

6034 Chester Ave

(904) 838-8845
About

Parita's Skincare provide customized and advanced skin treatments for all skin needs. She does Threading,Waxing (she makes sugar wax for waxing), Facial, Chemical Peel, Microdermabrasion, Eyebrows/Eyelash Tinting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginny Hodges Aures on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 01:00 AM
Parita is absolutely the best!! She takes her time and makes sure my eyebrows are perfect every time. She has educated me on how to take care of my skin and she has natural skin care products. She truly cares!
Business Response:

Thank you !!!!

Michele Ram Pearson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 11:21 AM
My skin looks and feels amazing after every facial. I get compliments all the time. Parita takes the time to not only pamper you but educate you on great skin care habits. Love her!!
Business Response:

Thanks !!!

Carley Glasser on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 08:57 AM
Parita is amazing! She is attentive to detail, precise, and very engaged with her clients. Best aesthetician in town!
Business Response:

Thank you !!!!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Bindu Battula on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 11:02 AM
I simply like whatever she does...Especially the way she explains every step while doing facial is comforting. And the tips and tricks she gives to keep one's skin glowing is amazing!!! You are doing great!!!
Business Response:

Thanks

Angelica Clavell-Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2015, 10:03 AM
Parita does a wonderful job with my eyebrows each and every time. She cares about what she is doing and aims to satisfy. I won't go anywhere else to get my eyebrows done. Definitely go get services from her! Customer service is A+.
Berna Zapata on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 00:20 AM
excellent job every time i go!!! she is precise and takes her time!
Business Response:

Thanks !!!

Shelley Kagen on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 02:31 AM
Partita has been threading my eyebrows for more than 3 years. She is excellent and I lie this method of maintaining my eyebrows so much more than waxing them.
Business Response:

Thanks

Tametra Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 08:44 AM
Awesome experience! Amazing skills with eyebrow threading. I will definitely continue my patronage.
Business Response:

Thanks

Robyn Howard-Albertie on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 06:57 AM
Love Parita's Skin care!! She's does the best eyebrow threading in Jacksonville. Thank you for providing excellent customer service! I highly recommend her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.