Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parita's Skincare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Skin Care|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10920 Baymeadows Rd #32, Ste 32, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 962-4717

https://www.paritaskincare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Wellness

Executive Park

(904) 261-0622
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6034 Chester Ave

(904) 838-8845
About

Parita's Skincare provide customized and advanced skin treatments for all skin needs. She does Threading,Waxing (she makes sugar wax for waxing), Facial, Chemical Peel, Microdermabrasion, Eyebrows/Eyelash Tinting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeri Whitlatch-Stone on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 02:00 AM
I had a great micro dermabrasion yesterday😎 my skin is looking better than ever!! thank you Parita!! I highly recommend her for all of your skin care needs:)
Krystina Ishak on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 11:48 AM
The absolute best skin care and eyebrow threading in Jacksonville! Love my microdermabrasion facial and my eyebrows!
Chiyome Mendis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:16 AM
I went to Parita for my eyebrows. It was amazing. She did a great job .
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Donna Sue on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 16:56 PM
I think Parita does the best job of facial threading! She takes her time and is very thorough in getting every visible hair. I am always very pleased with the job she does on my eyebrows and would highly recommend her for threading.
Sarita Sharma on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:14 AM
I have been going to Parita from a long time and loving it. She is awesome.
Kelsey Parman Roth on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 12:39 PM
Absolutely love coming here!! She keeps my brows top notch!!
Jeri Whitlatch-Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:17 AM
Great skincare specialist:) finally have my skin looking great again thank you Parita! Great eyebrows as well!!
Liz Holler Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 11:24 AM
I used to have my eyebrows waxed and prior to Parita , I never heard of threading. Now, I can never go back to waxing! I have been going to parita for years now because I was hooked after my first visit ! She is kind and attentive and really takes her time and pays attention to detail. I also appreciate that it’s really easy to make an appointment ! She’s simply the best!
Business Response:

Thanks

Daniel Cercado Giselle Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:48 AM
A true eyebrow artist. I go every 4-6 weeks and I can’t say enough about how great she is. Thank you Parita�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.