Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parita's Skincare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Skin Care|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10920 Baymeadows Rd #32, Ste 32, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 962-4717

https://www.paritaskincare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Wellness

Executive Park

(904) 261-0622

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

6034 Chester Ave

(904) 838-8845
About

Parita's Skincare provide customized and advanced skin treatments for all skin needs. She does Threading,Waxing (she makes sugar wax for waxing), Facial, Chemical Peel, Microdermabrasion, Eyebrows/Eyelash Tinting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Urvi Sagar on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 10:49 AM
Jessie D on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:20 AM
Absolutely amazing facials! Completely fixed my complexion since moving to Florida. You have to try her x
Lesley Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:37 AM
Excellent service!!! Great facials and eyebrow threading.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Elizabeth McKenna Sutton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 10:56 AM
I've been going to Parita once a month for the past several years and she has never disappointed! She always takes her time and does a fantastic job and the results are flawless, could not be happier with her kind service. I would definitely recommend her above anyone else here in this area of Jacksonville.
Business Response:

Thanks

Parul Mamtora on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 12:17 PM
Silva Gazarova on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 05:34 AM
Parita is truly an artist when it comes to eyebrows. She sculpts them to perfection! She's been doing this for a long time and you can definitely tell, her work shows it. She also doesn't rush you out of the chair. She makes sure you get exactly what you want, even if you want more done after looking in the mirror several times. She wants you to be happy and truly cares that you are satisfied! I'm so happy to have found her and recommend her to everyone
Business Response:

Thanks

Kate Lamb Strok on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 02:40 AM
I have been going to Parita to get my eyebrows threaded for over 6 years and she has always done an amazing job.
Business Response:

Thanks

Lucinda Silva on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 04:57 AM
I had my first facial with Parita last week, and it was amazing! I already see a difference in my skin. As you are receiving the facial, Parita explains every step and what it does for your skin. She also provides helpful tips for at home care to maximize the results of the facial. I highly recommend Parita's Skincare to everyone!
Business Response:

Thanks

Allie Cos on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 06:30 AM
Love love love Parita. I've been going to Parita for almost 2 yrs now and she never disappoints! Now I take my daughter, too.❤
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.