Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paris Morning Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
562 reviews
|Bakeries|Davie, FL 33328

4900 S University Dr #110, Ste 110, Davie, FL 33328

(954) 234-2838

https://parismorning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626
5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9189 Fontainebleau Blvd

(786) 631-4888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Restaurants

11870 W State Rd 84 c8

(954) 689-2205
5.0
(142) · Cafes

470 Ansin Blvd

(954) 374-5013

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Restaurants

13362 SW 42nd St

(954) 732-6901

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
562 reviews
5373
  
499
  
330
  
217
  
136
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Han review for Paris Morning Bakery
Jimmy Han on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 04:38 AM
Nene Ortega Danzante review for Paris Morning Bakery
Nene Ortega Danzante on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 07:46 AM
Quality of service and quality of their products. Very friendly and the variety of breads, cakes and other goodies...... vraiment delicieux !
Eileen Santiago review for Paris Morning Bakery
Eileen Santiago on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 07:24 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ryan Van review for Paris Morning Bakery
Ryan Van on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 01:10 AM
Michelle Alejandra review for Paris Morning Bakery
Michelle Alejandra on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2015, 05:23 AM
I can't go a week without coming here. Love this place so much. ^_^ definitely worth coming !!!
Lauren Pankarican review for Paris Morning Bakery
Lauren Pankarican on Facebook

7 years ago

05/25/2015, 10:22 AM
I love this place! It is very authentic as to what modern bakeries and coffee shops are like in Asia. I have had a few of their pastries and liked about half of them. But I don't feel this is a reflection on the quality of the pastries themselves. They just simply weren't my taste. If you are in the mood for a savory pastry I HIGHLY recommend the sausage onion. As for sweet, the blueberry cheese Danish is great. I've also had the Green Tea Bing Soo (shaved milk ice dessert). It blew my mind and the minds of everyone who shared it with me. My husband doesn't enjoy sweets, but he enjoyed it so much that he looked like he was going to cry tears of joy. On top of all that, the owner and staff are fantastic! I'm definitely going to be a frequent customer
David Pankarican review for Paris Morning Bakery
David Pankarican on Facebook

7 years ago

05/25/2015, 08:58 AM
I don't have a sweet tooth, I'd rather have a saltine cracker with salsa for dessert than ice cream or a cookie. But this place...It seems as if you can taste heaven. We had the green tea bing soo. He freezes the milk is such a way and it blends so well with the ice cream. His pastries are top notch as well. And to top it off the owner and employees are very friendly and helpful.
Candice Barrett review for Paris Morning Bakery
Candice Barrett on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2015, 03:24 AM
Sarai Trinidad review for Paris Morning Bakery
Sarai Trinidad on Facebook

7 years ago

05/16/2015, 07:13 AM
This place is absolutely amazing. I miss having a Korean bakery and this one reminds me of all my previous Korean bakery endeavors. Love the Bing Soo. It is a must for these upcoming summer days. The owner is nice too :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.