Logo White
Watch Demo

Paris, John C, Dds - Aesthetic Periodontics Assoc

Own this business?
4.7
12 reviews
|Dental|Arlington, TX 76016

3825 W Green Oaks Blvd Ste 800, Arlington, TX 76016

(817) 654-9053

http://www.johncparis.com

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Suggest edits

About

As a previous periodontal patient myself, I know how important it is to inform the patient what has contributed to their current condition, utilize a conservative treatment approach, and a realistic maintenance program.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 9 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndi Averette on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/10/2019, 09:42 AM
It was very nice finding a Dentist that actually spends time with you and explains everything thoroughly.
He’s conservative and the office staff was very friendly and helpful.
Rick A on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/28/2019, 00:50 AM
Dr. Paris and everyone on his team are the best.When you talk to Dr. Paris you quickly realize that not only is he very caring but he is also top in his field. After being taken care of by Dr. Paris and team I wont go anywhere else.
Helen Raines on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/20/2018, 06:50 AM
Dr. Paris is great. I will recommend him to my friends and family.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
CM on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/12/2018, 03:12 AM
Dr Paris is the best. He is kind, gentle and compassionate. Dr Paris explains things well, gives you upfront costs for any serious work to be done, and follows up with you following dental surgery. His front office staff, hygienists, and dental assistants are all top notch. I just wish I’d found Dr Paris sooner.
Julie San Miguel on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/21/2018, 08:04 AM
my daughter and i have been going to dr. paris for over 2 yrs. he is w/o question our favorite dentist ever. he is thorough, he takes as much time as we need for him to, and he is very pleasant. for the first time ever, i don’t dread dental appts. the atmosphere in the office is always good and the ppl we deal w there are always happy to see us and make us feel truly welcome. i have no complaints whatsoever and i am happier abt that than they probably are. only wish we had found him sooner.
Barbara Strange on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/22/2018, 02:01 AM
Dr. Paris is possibly the nicest dentist I have ever been to! Not only is he thorough, spending 2 hours with each new patient, but he is engaging, explains everything he is doing while examining your mouth, gives great preventative care advice, and focuses more on changing bad habits than rushing into performing expensive procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Paris!
Stephen M. Compton on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/12/2018, 02:56 AM
Dr. John Paris is the most truthful, optimistic and engaged dentist that I have ever been treated by. Dr. Paris presents factual, in depth, and balanced diagnostic recommendations, justified by his discussion and responses to my questions. He expresses optimism in my capacity to change my dental health prognosis through increasing my commitment to implementing recommended dental hygiene routines, and changing lifestyle habits. I trust Dr. Paris to do the very best for me in any dental treatment.
Rick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 07:59 AM
Extracted broken tooth to gums & placed implant. 2 months later saw infection at implant site. For 11 months he never explained anything. In spite of being only 1 of 2 dentists in country with vast education & experience, and claims 25 specialties, he never discussed & said infection was from tooth beside it. No testing. VA dental said after testing, infection came fr implant and it should be removed. No response & wrote lies & abandoned me. Guy that referred me has had bad probs w/ his implant.
Business Response:

DR. PARIS SPENDS APPROXIMATELY TWO HOURS WITH EACH NEW PATIENT, REVIEWING PAST RECORDS, FINDING OUT WHAT THE PATIENT CONCERNS ARE, TAKING DIAGNOSTIC RADIOGRAPHS. THE PATIENT LEAVES OUR OFFICE WITH A DETAILED PLAN OF TREATMENT AND A DETAILED FOLDER THAT DR. PARIS HAS PERSONALLY REVIEWED WITH EACH PATIENT. TO INSURE THE GREATEST SUCCESS OF THE PATIENT'S CARE HE CONSULTS WITH VARIOUS OTHER PROFESSIONALS. IT THEN BECOMES THE PATIENT'S CHOICE IF THEY WOULD LIKE TO FOLLOW THE RECOMMENDATIONS.

Respond to negative reviews
Steve Perkins on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2017, 08:11 AM
Dr. Paris is the best Dentist I have ever had! He has a very professional demeanor, is very considerate and open concerning ongoing and upcoming treatment procedures, and, he and his friendly staff are always willing to work around my schedules. Many thanks to Dr. Paris for a very successful partial! Now, I can smile again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.