Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PARC3400

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
146 reviews
|Apartments|Davie, FL 33314

3400 Davie Rd, Davie, FL 33314

(844) 676-2540

https://www.parc3400.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

6880 SW 44th Street

(305) 667-4414

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

361 NE 191st St

(305) 652-0206
5.0
(5) · Apartments

1770 N Bayshore Dr

(305) 808-3262
5.0
(2) · Apartments

7933 Venture Center Way

(561) 369-2841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2201 SE 18th St

(877) 491-2199
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

5838 Collins Ave

(305) 861-2219

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to PARC3400. Choosing where to live just got a lot easier. Experience our brand new one, two, and three bedroom apartments located in the heart of Davie, Florida. Just a quick walk from local shopping and universities, PARC3400 is designed with you in mind. Enjoy a luxurious style, where it's easy to stay active and live pampered. What you need is our priority at PARC3400. Welcome Home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
146 reviews
580
  
46
  
35
  
29
  
138
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drew R. review for PARC3400
Drew R. on Apartments

6 months ago

07/19/2021, 03:37 AM
Excellent South Florida Living As a 3 yr resident, maintenance quickly fixes appliance issues, the property, pool, gym and common areas are spot less, staff is friendly and professional, family feel & never crowded, beautiful day room, landscape and modern structures, community events, awarded me resident contest gift card, I highly recommend this community.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review and 5 stars! We are always happy to see that our longtime residents are still as happy if not happier than they were on day one. It has truly been our pleasure to assist you and make sure that your needs are always met. We look forward to the years ahead.

John S. review for PARC3400
John S. on Apartments

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 11:52 AM
Poor Management Pros: friendly maintenance Great gym Nice apartment Cons: broken elevators, gates, and grills that can be down for weeks. Dog poop even on the sidewalk Unfriendly management If you need to communicate with the office after move in, it’s very difficult. They won’t work with you to solve anything. Had packages stolen from Luxor one in the communal locker. They supposedly have cameras but I don’t think they are operational They cater to more college students so expect to smell some pot
Respond to negative reviews
Athena Jane Sigler review for PARC3400
Athena Jane Sigler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 01:07 AM
Went here for a Christmas party and it was absolutely amazing!!! Love it here!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
laura a. review for PARC3400
laura a. on Apartments

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 06:05 AM
I wish I could give this complex a negative rating. I do not want to use my full name because I don't know what the management has the capability of doing, and I don't want to harassed because of my personal experience here. I wish I could give this place a negative rating. Living here has become unbearable ever since the management changed. The property manager is the most disrespectful and unprofessional worker I have ever came across. She has literally raised her voice at me and my roommate and cut us off mid sentence time after time. She disregards our feelings and make us feel that what we have to say is worthless. Once we went to talk to her about the grills that hadn't been working for a year to see when they were planning on fixing it (since we are being charged and paying so much to live here, we want to have the ability to use the amenities that we pay for) her response was "you pay rent to live in your apartment not the amenities". this was very interesting for us to hear because when we first signed our lease, the amenities were the highlight of this apartment complex and was a huge part of their selling point. The rest of the staff are very unprofessional as well, with the exception of Destinee, who has always been pleasant. We've tried contacting their regional manger, but unfortunately he doesn't seem to care because calls never get returned and nothing has changed. There is also no security here. Anyone can walk into the apartment complex and do whatever they want..there has been a shooting, break-ins/burglaries, drug busts, cars being broken into. The response we get from management is "your safety is your own responsibility" although that is true, it's not the answer we are looking for. We need to see change taking places and new security. we shouldn't have to dread going to our own home, a place that is supposed to be our peace. We even brought up the idea of adding more security cameras but they said they can't install new cameras on the floors because of the way the apartment was built. As a student, I constantly have fear and anxiety coming to my house and leaving it.
Respond to negative reviews
Lexi G. review for PARC3400
Lexi G. on Apartments

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 09:08 AM
Loved it, but then... When I was apartment hunting & came across PARC3400, I knew this was where I had to live. It’s absolutely beautiful, the pool, the gym, the lobby, even the study rooms! My roommate and I were so happy we chose this place, until things started to change. For example, leasing office management changes every so often. I understand that people come and go, but since I’ve been living here, only one person has stayed consistent. Other positions have been changed out so many times. This would be not a problem at all if the people hired were actually nice and happy to be working here. You would think they were good with customer service, right? It depends on the day... and their mood. Sometimes they’re in a good mood and help you with a smile, other days you feel like you’re burdening them when asking for assistance or even just questions in general!! When we first moved in, leasing office management was sweet as can be & even knew us by name. I loved walking by the office and waving to them because I knew I would get a smile and a wave back! Anyways, problem #2 is I can’t tell you how many times there has been police activity here. I know that’s not something management can control, but they CAN control putting cameras in the hallways as proof for whatever is happening! I’ve heard horror stories from fellow residents, sometimes I don’t even feel safe staying in by myself. If cameras were inserted, I would feel much better and safer. How many incidents need to occur before management decides to do something? Please!!! I just want to love this place all over again, but with these issues arising, renewing our lease isn’t looking very good.
Business Response:

We're sorry to see your time at our community hasn't matched your initial expectations, Lexi. We do our best to offer our residents the best experience at the community and it seems as though we have fallen short of your expectations. The comfort of our residents is our top priority. As a result, we only contact local law enforcement when a situation escalates beyond our resources as they are best equipped to handle a wider range of issues. Please contact or visit us in the office at your earliest convenience and we’ll be more than happy to chat about how we can give you more of the five-star experience you deserve.

Respond to negative reviews
nathalia a. review for PARC3400
nathalia a. on Apartments

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 09:05 AM
the worst place.. A lot of us living here are tired of arguing and seeing no results... we are honestly fed up. You can ask any resident that has lived here since it was first built and they will tell you exactly as I did. The good reviews you read are most likely because they put up incentives like gift baskets that they give to people who write them the best review. (they have a huge valentines gift basket that they are giving out right now)..its all fake. If this was back in 2017 when it was first built and managed by Terri, Michael and Steve, I would tell you this is the best place to be. Because back then we actually felt like what we said was valued and we never had any of these issues... we even recruited 12 people to sign here (all of whom are also not resigning once the lease ends)..but things have changed drastically. Do yourself a favor and live in a place that will give you a peace of mind...because this is definitely not it. Especially if you are a student or have little kids. It is 100% not worth it.
Business Response:

Nathalia, it's regretful to see this negative review of our community. While we appreciate all feedback, we do not solicit any false positive reviews and instead focus our energy on creating a high-quality resident experience for those who call our community home. We would like to assure you that we value all online reviews — whether negative or positive — and strive to take their feedback into account in order to better our community. We did attempt to reach out to you but discovered your name was not listed as a current or past resident.If you would like to discuss anything further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We'd appreciate the opportunity to discuss your concerns in more detail and offer solutions.

Respond to negative reviews
Rose Rosey review for PARC3400
Rose Rosey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 04:34 AM
The list is too long! There's trash everywhere, broken grills, broken gates, dog feces all over the place, management does not care what happens, cars broken into. The positive reviews on here are by residents who are paid or compensated for doing so. PLEASE BEWARE of this place!
John Langsett review for PARC3400
John Langsett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 04:59 AM
I have lived in Parc3400 for over a year. The office staff has done a commendable job handling issues whenever they arise. Tanja and Fallyn have always been friendly and outgoing. The maintenance staff is amazing and do a terrific job keeping the building in tip top condition and responding to any service requests. The facilities are beautiful from the clubhouse to the pool and also gym areas.
Sabrina E. review for PARC3400
Sabrina E. on Apartments

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 08:18 AM
More than expected Parc3400 is perfectly located for my needs. Besides that my favourite are the extras - the infinity pool and that gym are gorgeous! As a person who likes to stay fit the gym allows me to save time and money by working out at home - Plus there's fresh fruit and granola bars! I would recommend this property to anyone who is looking for a one stop shop location to call home! -SE
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your positive review, it means so much to us to hear that our residents are happy. Have a wonderful rest of the day.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.