Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parasol Beauty Atelier

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Day Spas|Palo Alto, CA 94301

470 Hamilton Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94301

(650) 321-9800

http://parasolbeauty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1365 Solano Ave

(510) 527-0432

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2159 Union St

(415) 823-3209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

936 E El Camino Real

(408) 362-1234
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

1435 4th St Suite D

(415) 260-2149
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1155 Mulberry Pl

(925) 516-7040

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a boutique beauty clinic specializing in Permanent Makeup, BROWS and results-oriented acne management facials and skin rejuvenation to meet your anti-aging needs. We use cutting edge products and technology to give you the best skin you have ever had. We love making you look beautiful so you can feel and BE beautiful. At Parasol, we love what we do so we are naturally empowered to be the best, dedicating ourselves to growth, change and continued education. Every Esthetician working at Parasol is personally trained by Julice. We value every one of our clients and are all committed to delivering the very best results. We hope to conduct business and live our lives every day

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
54 reviews
550
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Mouton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 02:49 AM
Everyone is extremely talented and passionate about the industry we are in and the services their clients receive.
Gladys Ruz Baron on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 08:52 AM
Julice, I can't thank you enough for the amazing facial! I am looking forward to my next appointment! Thank you!!!
Deanna Sese Tytus on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 11:33 AM
Although I am only into my 1st week, still healing, I'm loving seeing my faces with natural looking brows.
Business Response:

That's great to hear, Deanna! I had a great time working on your brows. Enjoy them and I look forward to seeing you at your follow up visit. Thanks for the great review!

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
PJ Ota on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2016, 03:26 AM
Exceptional customer service each and every time. I drive all the way to Palo Alto from the East Bay just to go to Parasol for facials and back waxing from Megan. She's great! Professional, thorough, efficient, and friendly... I could not ask for a better experience. Megan has me feeling fresh and in the warm weather months gets me prepped for those beach and poolside vacations. Her attention to detail is tremendous and she does a fantastic job of making sure my needs are being fully met. In addition, owner Julice makes you feel like a VIP whenever she sees you. She greets you with a warm smile and takes the time out of her busy schedule to chat with you and give you great tips for healthy living. I love both the service and energy at Parasol and always look forward to my visits.
Business Response:

Thank you, PJ for the awesome review! Megan is grateful to have you as a waxing and facial client. The entire team here at Parasol really enjoy your visits. We will see you next month!

Stephanie Walkup on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2014, 08:33 AM
Julice is such a talented, compassionate and kind person. Have never had a better job done on my brows. Parasol is awesome!
Paola Ha on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2014, 01:59 AM
Amy W. Tang on Facebook

7 years ago

12/26/2013, 11:23 AM
Parasol is awesome! Julice and her staff are top notch in providing excellent and quality services! I feel so well taken care of and I love the results.
Marti Hunter on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2013, 03:50 AM
Julice did a fantastic job with my brows. It was a new experience for me and she made me feel comfortable and worked with me to make sure the outcome was exactly what i wanted.
Angie Teruel on Facebook

8 years ago

11/17/2013, 10:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.