Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Papio Creek Gems & Gifts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
67 reviews
|Jewelry|Omaha, NE 68144

3412 South 144th Street Across the street from OakView Mall, Omaha, NE 68144

(402) 935-4367

http://www.papiobeads.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1301 Nicholas St

(402) 555-1212

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(237) · Jewelry

3001 S 144th St

(402) 330-0339

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Consumer Goods
About

Professional Jewelry: Design - Creation - Repair We also teach classes on how to make your own jewelry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
67 reviews
559
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Doty review for Papio Creek Gems & Gifts
Kristen Doty on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2016, 10:28 AM
Been to the store a grand total of once, and already I'm in love. The selection is crazy! Can't wait to go back (when I have more time) and see what else they have.
Business Response:

Thanks Kristen Doty Can't wait to see you again too!

Carol Braesch Parks review for Papio Creek Gems & Gifts
Carol Braesch Parks on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 10:49 AM
My favorite head store. Love the selection and they are great to work with.
Renz Gladfeather DeLeon review for Papio Creek Gems & Gifts
Renz Gladfeather DeLeon on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 12:28 PM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Colleen Lutes review for Papio Creek Gems & Gifts
Colleen Lutes on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2014, 03:19 AM
Phenomenal bead store! I just wish it wasn't 400 miles from home. Excellent selection! Can't wait to see them at the twin cities bead show!
Carla D Prince review for Papio Creek Gems & Gifts
Carla D Prince on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 05:32 AM
Susan Gerber review for Papio Creek Gems & Gifts
Susan Gerber on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 09:37 AM
The necklace is perfect - thanks! I'll be in the next time I'm in Omaha.
Carrie Leazenby White review for Papio Creek Gems & Gifts
Carrie Leazenby White on Facebook

8 years ago

02/15/2014, 01:52 AM
It's one of my favorite places to shop. They are nice people who obviously love what they do and are happy to share their craft with others. We ask LOTS of questions and Martin(who's usually the one working when we stop in) is very patient and helpful. Quality products and quality customer service.
Barb Sorensen Czt review for Papio Creek Gems & Gifts
Barb Sorensen Czt on Facebook

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 09:36 AM
Kim McKaughn-Meyer Merriman review for Papio Creek Gems & Gifts
Kim McKaughn-Meyer Merriman on Facebook

8 years ago

12/26/2013, 10:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.