Logo White
Watch Demo

Papio Creek Gems & Gifts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Jewelry|Omaha, NE 68144

3412 South 144th Street Across the street from OakView Mall, Omaha, NE 68144

(402) 935-4367

http://www.papiobeads.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1301 Nicholas St

(402) 555-1212
4.9
(41) · Consumer Goods

9415 F St

(402) 342-2611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(237) · Jewelry

3001 S 144th St

(402) 330-0339
About

Professional Jewelry: Design - Creation - Repair We also teach classes on how to make your own jewelry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
549
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole Tribbie on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2020, 05:33 AM
Large variety of inventory, ex; gemstone and glass beads, focals, jewelry findings, wire, tools, beautiful custom made jewelry, etc. etc. Very friendly and welcoming place. Willing to answer questions, make suggestions and give how to's to accomplish your projects.
Crystal Milota Stoll on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2019, 02:57 AM
Great store. They can fix many items and give advice. I love just looking around!
Susan Yorke on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 01:29 AM
Every road trip we do to Omaha, requires a stop in to Papio Creek. Best products and even pre-made jewelry there is. I can recommend them more highly!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
James Raile on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 07:00 AM
They take their time and they make it PERFECT. If it's not the way you dreamed it would be they don't stop until it is. The whole team at Papio Creek Gems knows exactly what they are doing and makes their custom pieces with the customer's thoughts and concerns at the forefront of their mind.
Rob Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 04:21 AM
Jennifer Kanitz Paris on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 09:39 AM
Really glad you participated in the Des Moines Iowa Lapidary Society Bead Show! Great meeting you all (Dad and two sons - Martin and Colin) and appreciated the time you spent explaining gems! Love the beads I bought too! Cheers!
Sasha Forsen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 09:43 AM
Great selection and great, knowledgeable staff!!!
Kristin MacNabb on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 10:34 AM
Kathy Winters on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2016, 11:27 AM
Love this store and the owners, always helpful and beautiful choices for my projects.
Business Response:

Thanks Kathy you already know we love seeing you when you come in!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.