Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Papillon the Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
33 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cary, NC 27511

800 Parkthrough St, Cary, NC 27511

(919) 815-1306

https://www.papillonthesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

235 NC Highway 42 E

(919) 359-9994

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

49 Hillsboro St

(919) 545-0210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4237 Louisburg Rd

(919) 524-7408
5.0
(60) · Hair Salons

813 Hodges St

(919) 906-6944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Beauty

711-B N Person St

(919) 622-1925
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

201 Albemarle St

(919) 599-9000
About

Hair cut, hair color, high lights, extensions, waxing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
33 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy McCann Hamilton on Facebook

5 months ago

08/20/2020, 16:35 PM
All Covid precautions are in place as soon as I walk in the door. I feel very confident during my appointment. Victoria has done my hair for many years.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!😘 Nancy! We try very hard to be sure we take all precautions to make all of our clients feel comfortable!🧡

Debbie Bahoric on Facebook

7 months ago

07/01/2020, 10:51 AM
worked very hard on sanitation/social distancing
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Cant wait to see you again!

Tonya Denise Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 06:58 AM
Love it and work here. Inviting staff with lots of experience.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jolie Mayes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:40 AM
Donna Cowan Scanlon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2015, 01:39 AM
Christi Hales has been my stylist for 25 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else! All the stylists in the salon are top notch!
Business Response:

Thanks Donna!

Megan Elizabeth Horne on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2015, 01:21 AM
Christi and the rest of the stylists in this salon are great, they all have great personalities, and it's a very welcoming, laid-back environment. Christi does phenomenal work, and really communicates ideas with you on what she thinks will look good for your hair and wants to know what you think. She has lots of knowledge on a variety of products and tricks to help protect, style, and improve your hair. I loved my color and highlights, and look forward to going back again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Megan! Look foward to seeing you again! :)

Tiffany Schoff on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2014, 01:14 AM
Michelle Sourisak on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 02:06 AM
Kathy Dalia on Facebook

7 years ago

04/13/2014, 01:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.