Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Papillon Hair Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
80 reviews
|Hair Salons|Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

18283 Lemon Dr, 18283 Lemon Dr, Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

(714) 693-4600

http://papillonhairdesigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8443 Nuevo Ave # B

(909) 356-5375
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
About

We now offer Keratin Complex by Coppola! We also offer haircut, color, hi-lights, treatments, waves, extensions, styling, and are constantly educating ourselves inside and outside the salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
570
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kellie Van Cleave Green review for Papillon Hair Designs
Kellie Van Cleave Green on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 05:57 AM
Nancy Hulme review for Papillon Hair Designs
Nancy Hulme on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2016, 05:25 AM
Yvonne is simply the best! She's current on all hair trends and products. Can make anyone's hair look fabulous.
Sarah Beth Gallé review for Papillon Hair Designs
Sarah Beth Gallé on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 03:48 AM
Kelly is the absolute best. I don't trust anyone with my hair! Can't wait to have her do my hair for my wedding in January!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Valerie Sinex review for Papillon Hair Designs
Valerie Sinex on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 06:07 AM
Angela Marquez review for Papillon Hair Designs
Angela Marquez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2015, 10:57 AM
Laurie Ortiz review for Papillon Hair Designs
Laurie Ortiz on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2015, 06:38 AM
Yvonne Griffin rocks! My hair always looks awesome when she does it!!
Daniela Castro Kent review for Papillon Hair Designs
Daniela Castro Kent on Facebook

8 years ago

02/18/2015, 08:08 AM
Love it here! Highly recommend Lynne Englehart and Erin Wilson. You won't regret your blonde!
Kelly Goldberg review for Papillon Hair Designs
Kelly Goldberg on Facebook

8 years ago

02/18/2015, 05:00 AM
Papillon receives my highest recommendation. The stylists are professional, skilled & friendly. They listen to the clients' needs and produce quality results.
Bonita Thomas review for Papillon Hair Designs
Bonita Thomas on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2015, 01:51 AM
Can't wait to go!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.