Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Papillon Hair Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
80 reviews
|Hair Salons|Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

18283 Lemon Dr, 18283 Lemon Dr, Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

(714) 693-4600

http://papillonhairdesigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8443 Nuevo Ave # B

(909) 356-5375
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
About

We now offer Keratin Complex by Coppola! We also offer haircut, color, hi-lights, treatments, waves, extensions, styling, and are constantly educating ourselves inside and outside the salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
570
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chelsea Kean review for Papillon Hair Designs
Chelsea Kean on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:20 AM
Absolutely love Yvonne at Papillon! I have been going to her for years any color, cut or picture I show I walk out with exactly what I want. The welcoming feeling you get when you walk is not comparable to anywhere else and everyone is beyond helpful and friendly!
Gina Lascano-Alvarez review for Papillon Hair Designs
Gina Lascano-Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 18:10 PM
The best and Kelli is my favorite!
Dave Worden review for Papillon Hair Designs
Dave Worden on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:13 AM
As a Male, I realize there can be some trepidation about going to a "salon". No worries! Papillion is wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Helen Karpin Kobzeff review for Papillon Hair Designs
Helen Karpin Kobzeff on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 03:36 AM
Love this salon! Especially Kelli!!!
Marilyn Griffin review for Papillon Hair Designs
Marilyn Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 06:48 AM
Everything! Excellent stylists, ethniticians, masseuse, and of course the ambiance and friendly atmosphere. Yvonne has done a wonderful job! Marilyn Griffin
Lori Vanden Berg review for Papillon Hair Designs
Lori Vanden Berg on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2018, 12:04 PM
Kelly is fantastic. I always leave feeling great!
Kellye Fry review for Papillon Hair Designs
Kellye Fry on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 10:17 AM
Sheryl Wilson Neill review for Papillon Hair Designs
Sheryl Wilson Neill on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:05 AM
Everyone is so nice there and they always say hi and ask if they can get me a drink, snack etc. The music is always on point and my hair always looks gorgeous from Erin when I am done ! I have been going there since it opened ! I would highly recommend it !
Business Response:

Thank you Sheryl! We aim to please!

Natalie Faught Fenn review for Papillon Hair Designs
Natalie Faught Fenn on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 05:14 AM
Thank you Kelly for an amazing cut and color! Great service and expertise!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.