Logo White
Watch Demo

Papillon Airways

Own this business?
4.7
518 reviews
|Transportation Services|Boulder City, NV 89005

1265 Airport Road, Boulder City, NV 89005

(702) 736-7243

Open now:5:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Jazzie's Travel Works
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

5305 Maverick St

(702) 644-6446
Tourguy.com
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1467 Le Luberon Ct

(702) 664-2599

1 person is looking at this business

Aerospace Facilities Group Inc
4.8
(8) · Transportation Services

4080 Paradise Rd Ste 15

(702) 513-8336
Skyline Helicopter Tours
4.8
(427) · Transportation Services

2642 Airport Dr #101

(702) 382-8687

About

Provide Grand Canyon Helicopter, Airplane, and Motor Coach tours from Las Vegas, Grand Canyon South Rim, & Grand Canyon West Rim daily. 46 years of experience with 450,000+ passengers flown per year.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
518 reviews
5349
  
418
  
34
  
22
  
127
  
118 reviews have no rating
  • 505 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Howard Rockman on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 18:02 PM
Very professional, Chris the pilot was excellent, answered all questions, and the serbice was great! i highly recommend this company
Holly Flemming on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 09:41 AM
Price was excellent, staff were excellent. Facilities and equipment were comfortable and well maintained. First time in a helicopter and aside from the initial anxiety going up, I had no worries at all.
in flight however, the experience was dampened. I was in the middle, and the other flyers frequently blocked views for long periods of time with their cameras and cases while they held their devices off to the side to record and watch the whole ride. Also I was the smallest in the group and maybe weight placement put me in the middle but both of those things made it difficult to enjoy the views.
The company should place restrictions on the use of recirding devices and had I been more comforta
...  more>>
Karol Samsa on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 16:48 PM
We pre booked the trip from the UK. Excellent service and experience, from the pickup at our hotel, through to Boulder City Airport, and the experience there. Our pilot was Caleb and was excellent. The trip to the Grand Canyon was amazing! Highly recommended and nice lunch too. Would love to do it again!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lucas Gem on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 03:19 AM
highly recommended!!! one of best experience for me
Emily Kopp on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 15:45 PM
I didn’t love this helicopter experience. I was shoved in the middle back seat (very crammed) and had other people’s phones in all of my pictures and could see more from their pictures than I could see from my seat. And I paid just as much as everyone with the great window seats!
Thierry Le Bot on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 08:33 AM
Une superbe expérience, et un accueil très pro , la qualité est au rendez-vous. je recommande.
William Andrew on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 03:39 AM
AMAZING - highly recommend! The experience was amazing and exceeded my expectations. All the staff were brilliant including the pilot, checkin staff and the drive who picked us up and dropped us back to our hotel. I would highly recommend this experience and supplier!
Olivier Girard on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 07:57 AM
Amazing flight ! Great team !
Corinne Duff Strachan on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 12:43 PM
We recently did the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam
With champagne lunch.
This company was extremely professional.
They prepare every guest with an educational film and briefing.
Our captain Grace had a lovely sense of humour and was an excellent pilot.
The breathtaking views, the flight experience and picnic down in the canyon was worth every penny!
Do it!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.