Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Papastergiou George DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Dentists|Vienna, VA 22180 United States

124 Park St #200, Vienna, VA 22180 United States

(703) 938-7174

http://papastergiou-dds.jany.io/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Specialties: Out of Network General Dentistry. We do not participate with any insurances, but as a courtesy we will submit your claims to your insurance to make the process easier.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
555
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Smiling Patient review for Papastergiou George DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 00:35 AM
I simply love Dr George and his staff. They always make me feel valued and welcome! Needless to say the service is impeccable!! I recommend this dentistry to anyone! ❤️😁
Dawn D. review for Papastergiou George DDS
Dawn D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 01:15 AM
At every visit, Dr. George shows a lively interest in my questions as well as my dental health and goes above and beyond to make sure I have the latest information. When I need dental work, he works quickly, cheerfully, and with meticulous precision. It's evident he provides the best care out of both professional satisfaction and concern for his patients' well-being. What's more, he likes people and keeps the atmosphere welcoming and relaxed.
Angela A. review for Papastergiou George DDS
Angela A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr. Papastergiou’s practice is absolutely wonderful. He and his staff have been very friendly and kind at each of my visits. Dr. George takes the time to answer all questions and explain things to his patients without feeling rushed. I’m very happy to be a patient here and never hesitate to refer friends and family to him.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Robert K. review for Papastergiou George DDS
Robert K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:16 AM
Been going to Dr. Papastergio for about 12 years and he is the best Dr. of any kind I have ever been to. He is smart, friendly and kind as is his staff.
Duncan review for Papastergiou George DDS
Duncan on Wellness

10 years ago

08/02/2013, 01:18 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Yes, they were willing to ask for advice when necessary Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Jessica review for Papastergiou George DDS
Jessica on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

10/17/2012, 02:08 AM
I am 28... I have been seeing Doctor Papastergiou for years- he is awesome. Always explains everything he is going to do prior to doing so, his staff is a great team of professionals as well. If you are looking for a doctor in the Northern Va area I highly recommend him.
Anonymous review for Papastergiou George DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/11/2012, 01:41 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous review for Papastergiou George DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/15/2012, 01:57 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Papastergiou George DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/18/2012, 01:32 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.