Logo White
Watch Demo

Panther Ridge Conservation Center

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Hospitality|Wellington, FL 33414

14755 Palm Beach Point Blvd, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 795-8914

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Wmph Vacations
5.0
(10) · Hospitality

220 Congress Park Dr

(561) 243-2100

2 people are looking at this business

Elizabeth House Inn
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

2025 SE 1st St

(954) 428-5060
Boca Raton Travel
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

501 East Camino Real

(561) 447-3000

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5227
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 85 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Owen Karickhoff on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 16:37 PM
Terrific tour; so informative! Great service to the beautiful cats. Best wishes for the move to Sarasota.
Robert Van Loo on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 17:33 PM
We went there today and enjoyed learning about all the big cats. It was well worth the visit.
James Macleod on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 11:02 AM
Fantastic place, the staff was very well educated, the animals are happy and taken care of by people who truly care for them.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Ruth La on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 18:02 PM
My husband and I just left this wonderful conservation center. We had the pleasure of touring with Judy, the knowledge and love she displays towards the magnificent creatures under her and her staff's care is SO apparent.
It was incredible to see such beautiful, unique and absolutely fascinating cats being treated with the respect they deserve, also very heart warming to see how much the cats love their caretakers in return. We learned quite a bit too! Overall, just a wonderful experience that I would recommend to anyone who appreciates animals and wants to help support the care of them. We will be back :)
Erin Holden Trent on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 15:11 PM
We had an amazing day with the cats! Our tour guide, Jenny was awesome!
Jenny Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 06:34 AM
Absolutely amazing hidden treasure in Wellington, FL! If you have a cat lover at all in your life, this is a must visit location!! The staff is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. This was the best up close visit with such large cats! Cats are all very well cared for and loved! Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Bre'ontavius Remetrius Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2018, 02:58 AM
Love this place! Had a great tour and saw some beautiful big cats.
Jesse C. Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2018, 02:16 AM
What a fantastic organization! My family and I were incredibly impressed, they really do care for these animals!
Edoardo Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2018, 13:40 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.