Logo White
Watch Demo

Panther Ridge Conservation Center

Own this business?
4.9
326 reviews
|Hospitality|Wellington, FL 33414

14755 Palm Beach Point Blvd, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 795-8914

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Wmph Vacations
5.0
(11) · Hospitality

220 Congress Park Dr

(561) 243-2100

13 people are looking at this business

Elizabeth House Inn
5.0
(21) · Hospitality

2025 SE 1st St

(954) 428-5060

1 person is looking at this business

Boca Raton Travel
5.0
(76) · Hospitality

501 East Camino Real

(561) 447-3000

1 person is looking at this business

Delray Beach Flower Market
4.9
(56) · Hospitality

1405 N Congress Ave Suite 1

(561) 303-3398

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
326 reviews
5269
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 125 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Star Schatten on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 04:50 AM
Wonderful place to visit
John Damico on Facebook

4 months ago

09/22/2019, 09:01 AM
We had fantastic time meeting the cats and the staff yesterday. The small group made it very personal and so interesting. We learned so much about these lovely creatures. The center is amazing and they take very good care of the animals. If you have a couple of hours I suggest the tour with the feeding. Seeing the cats interact with the staff and the visitors is very heartwarming. More people should learn about them and how we are destroying them and how we can help them to thrive again. Remember this land was theirs way before us.
Ken Raabe on Facebook

5 months ago

08/22/2019, 11:11 AM
Well run facility, tour guide was knowledgeable and cats beautiful
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels

9 Advantages of Having Good Customer Service Reviews for Hotels
Cydney Rallo on Facebook

5 months ago

08/16/2019, 01:06 AM
It’s heartbreaking but important to understand the plight of wild big cats and why conservation exists
Amber Mutchler on Facebook

6 months ago

08/02/2019, 12:25 PM
Very informative tour and you get to see the cats up close. They are beautiful! Bring water, it’s hot and sunny.
Dustin Hampton on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 09:12 AM
Great guided tour to see all the cool cats.
Piper Kardoes on Facebook

7 months ago

07/04/2019, 03:36 AM
If you love cats or wildlife, I would definitely recommend visiting the conservation. I did the tour with the head keeper who is very well informed, enthusiastic, and obviously really cares for these big cats. The tour is great for everyone of all ages. The conservation is a non-profit and every dollar you spend goes right back to the cats and the preservation of our biodiverse planet. The conservation genuinely cares for the animals that call this place home. I will definitely be returning!
Dre Magales on Facebook

8 months ago

05/20/2019, 10:03 AM
Went on a guided tour on Sunday with Emily and I can't say enough great things about her and the facility. The animals are amazing with their unique personalities and lets not forget how gorgeous they are! Would highly recommend this tour for everyone...go out and support, this is a great cause and they are doing great things for these big cats xoxo
Stacey Englehardt on Facebook

8 months ago

05/16/2019, 07:51 AM
Emily was a great tour guide today! She was very informative and friendly. I learned a lot about the animals! Great place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.